Media Steamer of the Week

The Dragons are all about what appears to be zero-effort contributions, eh? ;)

Not you though, nup, you’re a cut above, but it’s a low bar.

Well that depends. If you ask your good friends, I’ve gone to enormous effort (including, but not limited to; break and enter, theft, stolen valour, identity theft etc.) to portray a lie.
But I think you’re maybe a tad smarter than that.
The match thread this week is strangely vacant though in comparison.

Well that depends. If you ask your good friends, I’ve gone to enormous effort (including, but not limited to; break and enter, theft, stolen valour, identity theft etc.) to portray a lie.
But I think you’re maybe a tad smarter than that.
Imagine if you’d actually broken into someone’s house to prove people wrong though?
We could make a movie about it.
The match thread this week is strangely vacant though in comparison.
Unfortunate fixture mate. Two previous encounters with over two hundred pages of shitposting had seen to that.

I’m sure it will liven up though.

Imagine if you’d actually broken into someone’s house to prove people wrong though?
We could make a movie about it.

Unfortunate fixture mate. Two previous encounters with over two hundred pages of shitposting had seen to that.

I’m sure it will liven up though.

It’s true. Sounds like the script for Oceans 17, or whatever they’re up to now.

I’m fairly certain the latest adaptation of the Ocean’s franchise was female-based?

I’ll check.

*Yep, Ocean’s 8.

I might hold a Steamer of the Year.

Open the voting up to the SFA to vote on the worst performance of S30.
Surely a Dragon or 7 from our most recent encounter should enjoy the spoils of a Steamer trophy?

Surely?

You were given a gargantuan amount of content to work with.

Surely a Dragon or 7 from our most recent encounter should enjoy the spoils of a Steamer trophy?

Surely?

You were given a gargantuan amount of content to work with.
I’m gonna give Santoz more content this week than he’s seen throughout his entire 23 seasons in the SFA.

View attachment 931470

Now moving onto Round 2 and I must say this was a little unexpected. Looking at their shitty list and I thought the likes of Loonerty, Golumless or at the least TY24 would be a shoe in for this award, but no. This week's Steamer was well and truly earned by the one and only, The Jesus.

Coming off the back of a failed beez campaign his situation was compounded by aligning himself with a failed expansion bid and the pattern of failure most certainly continued this week.

Rather than making a posting statement against a team he outwardly despises, he threw fists with Antonio BlueVein and Tony Lynn 15 before sooking it up and basically bailing on the match thread.

And sit the week out he did, only popping in to give his Podcast a flog.

Ultimately, I agree with ABV. The old Harvey was a genuinely interesting poster and great fun to match wits with.

It's a shame to see this shell of a once great poster crack the sads and sit out when the whips begin cracking banter wise.

Don't resurrect this Jesus. Leave this one buried and hopefully forgotten :thumbsu:

View attachment 931494
Bump

Season 31 - Dishonourboard
S31. Rd 1 - TheInjuryFactory
Header.PNG

Welcome back fans of the award of posting honesty, it's me, your favourite Bomber, Santoz.

This week saw some absolutely diabolical posting on display from the Wazzas, dis-ably lead by gutter minded recruit DockerDen5215, NaturalDisaster & Dinsdale.

There was another Wazza though whose efforts this week should be highlighted and put on display as an example of a classical SFA devolutionary melt where rationality goes down the toilet along with basic posting standards & what we're left with is a mouth breathing, troglodytical husk, void of good conscience & reasoning and basting in a pool of their own fetid excrement and brain matter.

It was so this week that TheInjuryFactory put on such a textbook melty display. You see, by Wednesday evening, BLUEALLTHRU had whipped lil sTIFfy into a frothing, foaming frenzy. BAT wound him up so much that lil sTIFf's cerbral cortex eviscerated itself into oblivion (leaking out through his ears no doubt) leaving the reptilian brain to do the heavy lifting. Folks, the lights were on, but no one was home.

Lil sTIFfy's rage controlled his posting so much that poor ol NaturalDisaster had to do a power of work, deleting the sexually-oriented slurs one by one as TIF was typing them through sobbing eyes of salty salty tears. TIF even devolved so far as to start history stalking posters, sharing posts completely out of context and from many moons ago which were quite rightly deleted by our wonderful moderating crew :thumbsu:

Here's a snapshot from the next morning to give context to my accurate description of these sad events ...

Really disappointing TIF that you’re happy to make threats about sexuality and the like through PMs (and not just there) to posters who get under your skin.

This seems a pattern with you [emoji107]
Play stupid games, win stupid prizes.

I don't think you're disappointed at all, Toss.
Also great to see TheBrainInjuryFactory
struggling along like never before. :tearsofjoy:

Outstanding stuff comrades.

All you guys had to do was jack the heat up slightly and the poor little dear has had multiple conniptions overnight.

Embarrassing content by TheBrainInjuryWarehouse.
We saw laid out before us last night the quality that netted him a beez

Congratulations SFA. LOL.
I was shocked, but not surprised.
I think disappointed is the word you are searching for.

To make matters worse for poor sTIFfany, he actually believed he'd come out of the imbroglio with his modesty in tact :$

tenor.gif

Absolutely wiped the floor with you muppets.

Team PM must have been mayhem. Mashed up a storm too. :$

🤣🤣🤣

Congratulations lil sTIFfy for being this season's inaugural winner of the award of posting honesty. The depths you plumbed weren't even reached by Dante ol mate & it was a display that was outright embarrassing. I fear that the next time you melt yourself into the SFA's Mr Hyde you'll do more harm to a poster than merely just harming your own reputation.

Let this award be a learning experience for you mate as you can do better than what we unfortunately saw this week :thumbsu:

Trophy - Rd 1.jpg

View attachment 1053245

Welcome back fans of the award of posting honesty, it's me, your favourite Bomber, Santoz.

This week saw some absolutely diabolical posting on display from the Wazzas, dis-ably lead by gutter minded recruit DockerDen5215, NaturalDisaster & Dinsdale.

There was another Wazza though whose efforts this week should be highlighted and put on display as an example of a classical SFA devolutionary melt where rationality goes down the toilet along with basic posting standards & what we're left with is a mouth breathing, troglodytical husk, void of good conscience & reasoning and basting in a pool of their own fetid excrement and brain matter.

It was so this week that TheInjuryFactory put on such a textbook melty display. You see, by Wednesday evening, BLUEALLTHRU had whipped lil sTIFfy into a frothing, foaming frenzy. BAT wound him up so much that lil sTIFf's cerbral cortex eviscerated itself into oblivion (leaking out through his ears no doubt) leaving the reptilian brain to do the heavy lifting. Folks, the lights were on, but no one was home.

Lil sTIFfy's rage controlled his posting so much that poor ol NaturalDisaster had to do a power of work, deleting the sexually-oriented slurs one by one as TIF was typing them through sobbing eyes of salty salty tears. TIF even devolved so far as to start history stalking posters, sharing posts completely out of context and from many moons ago which were quite rightly deleted by our wonderful moderating crew :thumbsu:

Here's a snapshot from the next morning to give context to my accurate description of these sad events ...

To make matters worse for poor sTIFfany, he actually believed he'd come out of the imbroglio with his modesty in tact :$

Congratulations lil sTIFfy for being this season's inaugural winner of the award of posting honesty. The depths you plumbed weren't even reached by Dante ol mate & it was a display that was outright embarrassing. I fear that the next time you melt yourself into the SFA's Mr Hyde you'll do more harm to a poster than merely just harming your own reputation.

Let this award be a learning experience for you mate as you can do better than what we unfortunately saw this week :thumbsu:

View attachment 1053265

lAgS8HO.png

If you had seen the posts, it was nothing to be proud of Halfie .... very unlike TIF.
Were they the homophobic posts I quoted from Santoz? Yes a real shame they were so disgusting they had to be deleted by mods.

Media Steamer of the Week