Steele and Beams

Easily and Could be a good chance of playing 20+ Games

Dave can I just ask why you feel that 'could' and 'games' needed a capital letter.

They neither started the sentence or took the form of a noun.

Dave can I just ask why you feel that 'could' and 'games' needed a capital letter.

Not all nouns are capitalised. 'Games' is a noun. Proper nouns (names, days, cities) are capitalised.

Everyone can understand Dave, just let it slide.

Habbit I got into as a Kid and I find it very hard to break Habbits

Does anyone think these 2 were drafted to Replace Cook and Stanley on the List?

Not all nouns are capitalised. 'Games' is a noun. Proper nouns (names, days, cities) are capitalised.

Everyone can understand Dave, just let it slide.

Yeah you're right. Noun was a bad word to use.

let's get of Dave's case shall we, if he want's to type like that well so be it, he isn't hurting anyone.

I was actually just curious as to why he does it that's all......

Really like the look of these two kids. I'd say Beams could play between 6-10 games, Steele could play between 4-8 games this year. Both should easily play ten years for Collingwood.

I don't know if this has been said before but i think Steele looks like the next O'bree, but better!

Really like the look of these two kids. I'd say Beams could play between 6-10 games, Steele could play between 4-8 games this year. Both should easily play ten years for Collingwood.

I don't know if this has been said before but i think Steele looks like the next O'bree, but better!

The way they played the other night and Beams both nights, why not play them for 20+ games??

Dale Thomas, in his first year, played 16 games and only missed the rest due to a broken collarbone. Surely, Beams and Sidebottom have shown enough in their short time to suggest that they may get to play more than 8-10 games.

Anyway, that's just my two cents.

(Both are in my DT so I hope I'm right......:p)

This is a test to see if you are right compuman!!

EDIT: You are wrong......Hence the deletion of your post!

I was actually just curious as to why he does it that's all......
He has asperger's, one of his habits is capitalization get over it.

Unlike those and though, it still makes a coherent sentence

What the hell does a love for asparagus have to do with capitalization?
If you had half a brain instead of a computer, you would know that its a mild form of Autism, and such once habits are formed they are extremely hard for people with the syndrome to break them.

Seriously dude what are they teaching you at that uni if you believe anyone is capable of thinking aspergers syndrome is a love of asparagus? :p
I sometimes wonder about you.

Sadly i have never really been the patient type, and as such open stupidity (be it attempted humor or not) really gets to me

Does anyone think these 2 were drafted to Replace Cook and Stanley on the List?

Don't think so Dave - I'd expect them to be playing AFL before too long. :thumbsu:

The one problem with the extended bench in the NAB Cup is it has not helped us narrow down a best 22 all that much. I can't see there being too many spots available for the likes of McCarthy, Wellingham, Sidebottom and Beams. I reckon they will be battling it out each week for one, maybe two, spots this year.

No you were just too dimwitted to get it and now you are embarrassed.
Hmm well your proved my suspicions.

Your nicknames suck DL, they are very repetitive and quite easy to pick up.

In any case im not going to reply to yours of Col's posts anymore so actualy discussion can occur

He has asperger's, one of his habits is capitalization get over it.

Unlike those and though, it still makes a coherent sentence

Wow, I get you on a bad week buddy?

The question was a valid one and I thank you for the response. Could have done without the tone though.

Hmm well your proved my suspicions.

Your nicknames suck DL, they are very repetitive and quite easy to pick up.

In any case im not going to reply to yours of Col's posts anymore so actualy discussion can occur

Oi, I didn't do nuffin'

Sidebottom did get a huge amount of uncontested footy but I don't think that's the way he usually plays. He was played on the wing/hff 90% of the time so didn't get time to show his true playing style.

His ability to find the ball and follow up possesion is fantastic.
Just watch this kid how many times he lays a tackle and how hard and effective he is, go steelo.:)

Mate you got no idea before you make these claims do some research, Sidebottom was the leading contested disposal getter in the Aus Champs last year, hes the furthest thing from a outside player
The Captain claims he's a recruiter officer, you should listen to him. :rolleyes:
I'd be interested in how you saw Carltons younger group v Geelong.
It was the first time I have seen a few of them and I get the feeling Carlton have drafted a lot of very similar players. I am not having a blatant dig, but they all look like "utilities", all a bit gangly and uncoordinated.
They're called ruckmen...

The Captain claims he's a recruiter officer, you should listen to him. :rolleyes:

They're called ruckmen...
What the **** are you planning to do with 13 ruckmen?
Apart from the one who will replace Kruezer when he signs with the Pies.