Rumour Steven May up to his old tricks

I'm disgusted any bonafide premiership Richmond man is running loose around Kooyong electorate. We need a wall. No, a moat. And Knights on horses. And turnip soup. Like the good ol' days.

Anyone who thinks ‘taunting’ is an appropriate defence is either violent themselves or a bogan.

Any adult in their late 20s/early 30s should be smart enough to distance themselves from punch-ups.
What about defending a female from unwanted advances, is that ok?

Yep. Unless they’re physically assaulting her there’s actually adult, mature ways to deal with things that don’t involve acting like a caveman.

No time for violent buffoons who can’t hold their alcohol and deal with things on a situational basis without resorting to violence. If the kids were younger than them then it makes it even worse, set an example.

Zero defence to assault, affray or any other offence. She’s a big girl and can easily go and speak with security at a venue to have the person removed.

Outside of that it’s quite easy for her and friends either male or female to walk away. If the person still follows etc then that’s what Triple Zero is for.

Too many mugs who can’t control their grog these days just like the morons who blame Bundy Rum for making them fight. Nope you’re just a simple person who can’t handle a drink.

Not condoning violence but Detached retina’s are fairly easily fixed via surgery so the legally blind reporting is hyperbolic as it’s only temporary (still traumatic injury no doubt)

Will be interesting to see where this ends up and if the AFL can sweep this one under the carpet given it’s in Melbourne and both players are denying it.

I used to look up to the human meatball. Say it ain’t so meatball.

As for May, he is the anchor that weighs us all down. Simpletons with no impulse control.

I used to look up to the human meatball. Say it ain’t so meatball.

As for May, he is the anchor that weighs us all down. Simpletons with no impulse control.
There was a time where May copped a broken jaw from a teammate years ago in Vegas I think.

I heard the side of the team mate and thought May is absolute piece of work.
I haerd other perspective and thought "this isn't cut and dry" definitely other elements at play.

May has to learn to step RIGHT AWAY from trouble - but I hate this "where there's smoke there's fire" gossip justification in footy circles.

There was a time where May copped a broken jaw from a teammate years ago in Vegas I think.

I haerd other perspective and thought "this isn't cut and dry" definitely other elements at play.

May has to learn to step RIGHT AWAY from trouble - but I hate this "where there's smoke there's fire" gossip justification in footy circles.

Fool me one shame on you, fool me 17 times…you don’t get fooled again

Campbell Brown it was, and he got fired over it.

Rumour Steven May up to his old tricks

Write your reply...