Discussion Strange or Interesting AFL Photos

Because I don't want to pay for it I guess
That's pretty poor mate, someone's clearly worked on it and put it up for a purchase.
Support other artists like us, we wouldn't want to be stolen from.

Oct 27, 2016
Packers, Raptors, Renegades
That's pretty poor mate, someone's clearly worked on it and put it up for a purchase.
Support other artists like us, we wouldn't want to be stolen from.
I'm not saying it doesn't deserve to be paid for I'm just saying I wouldn't pay for it bc I value my money over a font :drunk: I can't be forced to buy it haha

Apr 30, 2015
I like to call this one, Where's Nic?

566374_5375bd34b00dd840c1ab0b271efdd474.jpg

Aug 23, 2010
Information Superhighway
Exers, Gryffindor, Rich+Ess AFLW, Tassie
I thought this Bears logo from the 1991 Fosters Cup record was interesting, I haven't seen it anywhere else.
s-l1600.jpg

Those headshots!

Absolute ripper of a find.

That Bears logo looks better than anything used.

I thought this Bears logo from the 1991 Fosters Cup record was interesting, I haven't seen it anywhere else.
s-l1600.jpg
Jesus, what have we got here. Lots of tidbits here, Josh Schache's dad in 50, Phil Walsh in 18, Matthew Campbell from Sportsbet in 25, need I go on.