SUCKED IN NORT...LOL

SAME OLE RABBLE AS LAST YEAR!!!!

------------------
good ole collingwood for ever,we know how to play the game,side by side we stick together to uphold the REAL magpies name,see the barrackers are shouting,as all barrackers should,YES the premiership's a cakewalk for the good ole collingwood.
'YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE'http://www.mp3.com/joffa

But unfortunately for you Joffa, our same old rabble is still heaps better than your same old rabble. Thanks for Sav, by the way.

------------------
Trample the Weak,
Hurdle the Dead.

ROFLMFAO...SAV WHO?

------------------
good ole collingwood for ever,we know how to play the game,side by side we stick together to uphold the REAL magpies name,see the barrackers are shouting,as all barrackers should,YES the premiership's a cakewalk for the good ole collingwood.

You probably don't recognise him now that he has a couple of kilos off his arse,the entire Collingwood team off his shoulders, and the Collingwood supporters off his back.
Now he can play. (He's still too soft for my liking, but it's good to see him enjoying his footy.)

------------------
Trample the Weak,
Hurdle the Dead.

okay, we lost to Essendon, but we didn't give in to them, damn I HATE losing, the Crows will be mince meat for us next week

------------------
Chris

(Yes Virginia, there is a Santa Claus)

WOO ****ing HOO!

sorry guys too much beer...
smile.gif

GO DEES!
smile.gif

------------------
Footy. It was just a sport.
But now it's also a business.
However, according to the fans it's a religion,where the people rule!

The Mighty Melbourne Demons- My passion, My obsession!

Originally posted by Asgardian:
Crows will be mince meat for us next week

Mate you wish, you wish!

------------------
"I came here to win, I am a winner" - Denzel Washington , Remember The Titans ; 2000

Originally posted by eastaugh36:
they werent disgraced unlike everyone else who plays us.

What? Speak English.

Mags

------------------
Independent Magpies
http://collingwood.rivals.net
By The Fans For The Fans

Originally posted by eastaugh36:
they werent disgraced unlike everyone else who plays us.

oh yeah right good one idiot,what was the winning margin by nort a few weeks ago when they thrashed essenscum and what was last nights losing margin yeah you got it!! it was a major disgrace dont you worry about that!!!your only a south australian turd followng essenscum what the shit would you know,YOUR ******ED TWO FOLD!!

------------------

Originally posted by collingwood_joffa:
oh yeah right good one idiot,what was the winning margin by nort a few weeks ago when they thrashed essenscum and what was last nights losing margin yeah you got it!! it was a major disgrace dont you worry about that!!!your only a south australian turd followng essenscum what the shit would you know,YOUR ******ED TWO FOLD!!

Another post filled with crap.

Originally posted by collingwood_joffa:

more garbage from joffas mouth ! Wow wasnt that 17 point win over the shockers impressive ! ......not !