Suffer Carlton scum

• Thread starter Pieboy
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None

P

Pieboy

My christmas dream. Carlton win not win agame next season koutafedes will admit he is *** . fat face Elliott will go to jail and the taxation department will finally catch up with the cheating Carlton scum. The arrogent up them self supporters will finally shut the hell up. All the slags and assholes who support them will learn that cheats do not prosper. Merry xmas carlscum

Wow! I cant wait to see all the responds from Carlton fans u get!

Mags

[This message has been edited by Mags (edited 20 December 2000).]

Originally posted by Pieboy:
. fat face Elliott will go to jail and the taxation department will finally catch up with the cheating Carlton scum.

But then his bumchum Eddie McGuire will be sad.
frown.gif
frown.gif
frown.gif
frown.gif

------------------
"Absatively Posilutely"

Go for it Pieboy. Bag the Blues as much as you want. You won't get a bite out of me today. I just got a job promotion, and I am on top of the world. I'm heading for the pub at lunch time and I am so happy I would even buy a drink for a moron like you.
tongue.gif

BTW you have a Merry Christmas too!

------------------
The BLUES. The Best in the Business.

Aww Gee,
You know how I said yesterday that I wasn't going to bite? Well, today's a different day. Let's get one thing clear. I have only ever been two people in here. First under the user name of Bitch then the change to Bee. I am not Julia, I am not anyone else.
But who, are you?

------------------

PIE BOY PIE BOY PIE BOY

Welcome to big footy mate i am so pleased and excited to have you here.

You are now in the land of misfits.com
dont let these bastards get to you mate.

And remember at all times WE have a sense of humour dont let them take it away from you.

You will have to tolerate many things while in misfits.com
collingwood jealousy its rampant in here.
filthy language and personal abuse,just take it all in your stride mate.
LIFE IS GOOD.

Oh by the way we have a bigfooty idiot in here that follows geelong(not suprising) and he goes by the name of BUB BUB oh sorry try JUB JUB just dont bother with this bloke infact just remember he is on a geelong supporter.
so in closing i again want to say welcome
and go pies.

SHITE BLOODY THUCKEN SHITE HERE COMES COLLINGWOOD OUR BELOVED BLACK AND WHITE

Joffa, have you been in to the Christmas punch? Collingwood jealousy? You are joking aren't you? And as for filthy language the only time I ever hear that is from Collingwood supporters. Not just in here either!
Get away from that punch before your mother catches you!

------------------

Originally posted by magpie_joffa:
PIE BOY PIE BOY PIE BOY

And remember at all times WE have a sense of humour dont let them take it away from you.

It seems Collingwood supporters don't have a sense of humour .
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif

------------------
"Absatively Posilutely"

Please...don't start bagging the Pie girls??
Cause I ain't no slag. And I have been a good girl with my language...lol

------------------
~*~Go Chippa!!~*~
~*~Go Binger!!~*~

Suffer Carlton scum