Mod. Notice Supercoach Board Meetup..

Are you interested in catching up for a drink??

sweet as (in laws and outlaws in berwick area)

Jiska have you organised this little gathering yet?

May 24th 2014
Rd10 Collingwood V Eagles Sat arvo game at the G followed by light refreshemnts somewhere (ANYBLOODYWHERE)

sweet as (in laws and outlaws in berwick area)

Jiska have you organised this little gathering yet?

May 24th 2014
Rd10 Collingwood V Eagles Sat arvo game at the G followed by light refreshemnts somewhere (ANYBLOODYWHERE)
I live around Caulfield.

Who wants to see a Collingwood vs WCE game - are you serious??????????

M2 maybe?
Gee wow. Big call, but I reckon it's a good one. Will come out firing :thumbsu:

10th May - Melbourne vs Bulldogs night game?? timtamWB
19th April - Collingwood vs North 1:40pm game??

Gee wow. Big call, but I reckon it's a good one. Will come out firing :thumbsu:

10th May - Melbourne vs Bulldogs night game?? timtamWB
19th April - Collingwood vs North 1:40pm game??
I remember the MCG night game vs Melbourne from last year. I never want to experience that ever again.

Collingwood vs North 1:40pm (19/04)
Melbourne vs Bulldogs 7:40pm (10/05)
Collingwood V Eagles Sun 4:40pm (24/05)
Carlton vs Adelaide 4:40pm (25/05)
Richmond vs Fremantle 1:45pm (14/06)

or..

Stuff the footy, go somewhere and just have a few drinks - Friday night maybe??

Let's just get a list of people who'd be interested and then we can have a poll on when and where :)