Eagles
Grand Final – day, twilight or night: Night
Bounce – yes or no: Yes
Best set shot at your club: Kennedy

Best advice you’ve received: Be less arrogant
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: Getting dropped for the WRFL reserves Grand Final (2007?) so coach could stack team with his relos.
Favourite AFLW player: Nat Fyfe
Ugliest West Coast Eagle player: Each one is more handsome than the last
Which teammates pick themselves in AFL Fantasy: NN
Second AFL team: No such thing
Most inspiring movie: Home Alone
Best concert attended: Iron Maiden
Instagram or Twitter: Neither
Favourite café: McCafe
And what do you order: Tap water

Your passions or interests outside footy: Sci-fi books.
Life motto: s**t happens.
Your best traits are: Apathy
Do you have any pets: Cat
Favourite cartoon or movie character: Homer Simpson
Favourite holiday spot: Never visited same spot twice, but I'll say North WA (Exmouth, Kunnunara, Broome, Coral Bay. But not Derby!)
Best piece of advice your mum gave you: Your face isn't symmetrical. Handsome people have symmetry.

Grand Final – day, twilight or night: Day
Best set shot at your club:
Jack Redden

Best advice you’ve received: Understand your limitations
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: Kicking 4 against Hale, including one outside the boundary.
Favourite AFLW player:
Belinda Smith
Handsomest West Coast Eagle player:
Lewis Jetta
Which teammates pick themselves in AFL Fantasy:
Andrew Gaff
Second AFL team:
Brisbane Lions
Most inspiring movie:
Fight Club
Best concert attended:
Muse
Instagram or Twitter:
Neither
Favourite café:
Kate's Place, Albany
And what do you order:
Anything with a chocolate milkshake
Three apps you can’t live without:
Booking.com, Messenger, Uber Eats
Your passions or interests outside footy:
Reading, keyboard, driving
Life motto:
Work smarter, not harder
Your best traits are:
Humour, making lists of threes
Do you have any pets:
Not right now
Favourite cartoon or movie character:
Hans Landa
Favourite holiday spot:
Denmark, WA
Best piece of advice your mum gave you:
**** Dad

Ok Boomer

A Star Wars Fan Pokemon is Life
Jul 27, 2015
South West
Best set shot at your club: Dom Sheed

Best advice you’ve received: Come to the bench
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: Under 15 premiership in Busso with name in local paper
Favourite AFLW player: None
Handsomest West Coast Eagle player: Tommy Cole
Which teammates pick themselves in AFL Fantasy: Tommy Cole
Second AFL team: None
Most inspiring movie: The eagle has landed
Best concert attended: None
Instagram or Twitter: Insta to stalk the boys
Favourite café: Brumbies
And what do you order: Meat Pie and sauce
Three apps you can’t live without: Bigfooty, West Coast Eagles app, AFL app
Your passions or interests outside footy: Bigfooty
Life motto: YOLO
Your best traits are: I post on Bigfooty and support West Coast
Do you have any pets: A dog
Favourite cartoon or movie character: Dom Sheed
Favourite holiday spot: Carter street, West Busselton
Best piece of advice your mum gave you: Get out of my house and don’t come back you shithead

Seadog

Sep 16, 2004
WA
West Perth, West Ham
Bounce – yes or no: yes
Kennedy

Best advice you’ve received: Don't let the bastards grind you down
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL:
Kicked 11 goals one day, the fullbacks nickname was "Slack"
Favourite AFLW player:
Erin Phillips
JK
Which teammates pick themselves in AFL Fantasy:
Yeo
Second AFL team:
Brisbane
Most inspiring movie:
Withnall and I
Best concert attended:
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Instagram or Twitter:
Nu
Favourite café:
Calegeros
And what do you order:
Octopus salad
Bigfooty, AFL, Podcast Republic
Drinking
Life motto:
Money made f#*king someone over ain't worth having
Your best traits are:
Too lazy to bother annoying people
Do you have any pets:
No
Cool hand Luke
Favourite holiday spot:
Porto
Always tell the truth

Apr 10, 2011
south of the river
Tottenham, 49ers & Scorchers
Grand Final – day, twilight or night: Day - Waiting till night would kill me plus I'd be too blind
Bounce – yes or no: No
Best set shot at your club: Sheed in grand finals, Kennedy otheriwse

Best advice you’ve received: Be yourself
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: Was gonna go the U14s premiership but my boundary set shot goal with a Sheed like drop punt in U13s rates highly. Actually no I sold candy to Jakovich in a company family day match of AFL 9s with a f***** Achilles, pretty sure he's still searching for me.
Favourite AFLW player: Waiting for the Eagles team
Handsomest West Coast Eagle player: MASTO
Which teammates pick themselves in AFL Fantasy: Yeo
Second AFL team: None, I like players from other clubs so that will fluctuate. Will always dislike freo. Port/Cats high on that list too.
Most inspiring movie: Massive movie buff and write reviews for everything I see so big question. I'll go for the 1994 sports doco - Hoop Dreams.
Best concert attended: Spiritiualized in Barcelona. Big call as I go to a lot but it was incredible.
Instagram or Twitter: TWITTER
Favourite café: More of a pub guy but a place in Dunsborough was good.
And what do you order: Vegemite Toast, Bacon and a Caramel Milshake
Three apps you can’t live without: Twitter, Westpac & Messenger
Your passions or interests outside footy: Films, music, tv, chorizo, other sports, collecting vinyls
Life motto: Work smarter, not harder - this is everything
Your best traits are: Making people smile
Do you have any pets: Django a pugalier who is the love of my life
Favourite cartoon or movie character: Dr. Strangelove
Favourite holiday spot: Porto! same as Seadog (I do also rate Tokyo). Local spot would be Margs.
Best piece of advice your mum gave you: Talk to someone.

kid_a

Apr 5, 2010
Perf
Hammarby IF, East Freo, Glory
Grand Final – day, twilight or night: day (14:30)
Bounce – yes or no: yes, but maybe just to start each quarter
Best set shot at your club: dom sheed, josh kennedy

Best advice you’ve received: treat others as you wish to be treated or treat them as they treat you
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: when I was mvp in trial match to get into the QLD under 16 squad
Favourite AFLW player: Sabrina Frederick Traub (Brisbane)
Handsomest West Coast Eagle player: Jack Darling
Which teammates pick themselves in AFL Fantasy: ??
Second AFL team: Brisbane Lions
Most inspiring movie:
Best concert attended:
Nine Inch Nails
Instagram or Twitter: Instagram, but both a crap
Favourite café: Kville Biljard Paletset
And what do you order: Cheeseburger
Three apps you can’t live without: Messenger, Onefootball and AFL
Your passions or interests outside footy: Other sports, music, films, Geography, history
Life motto: dont have one
Your best traits are: calm and rational
Do you have any pets:
no
Favourite cartoon or movie character: Eric Cartman
Favourite holiday spot: Broome
Best piece of advice your mum gave you: dont know

The Stid

Mar 16, 2011
Boston Bruins
Bounce – yes or no: Yes, except for when Eleni Glouftsis is bouncing
Best set shot at your club: JK

Best advice you’ve received: Never be closed-minded
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: Playing along side the GOAT, Joshy Bootsma
Favourite AFLW player: I’ll revisit this when 2020 rolls around and I have a bit more interest
Handsomest West Coast Eagle player: Duggo
Which teammates pick themselves in AFL Fantasy: Joshy Bootsma
Second AFL team: Brisbane
Most inspiring movie: The Mighty Ducks
Best concert attended: blink 182 Sydney
Instagram or Twitter: Insta
Favourite café: Catalano & Co.
And what do you order: Carciofi W/ Gnocchi
Three apps you can’t live without: Insta, Spotify & YouTube
Your passions or interests outside footy: Drums, Music, Movies, Ancient History, Conspiracy Theories, Fragrances, Photography
Life motto: Cool cool cool cool cool No Doubt No Doubt
Your best traits are: Creative & Ridiculously good looking
Do you have any pets: A Bobtail lives in my front yard at the moment, named him Bruce
Favourite cartoon or movie character: Will McKenzie, Simon Cooper, Jay Cartwright & Neil Sutherland - The Inbetweeners & The Bash Brothers - D2
Favourite holiday spot: Bratislava
Best piece of advice your mum gave you: Don’t be a campaigner

Aug 12, 2014
P-town
Swan Districts, Prescot Cables
Grand Final – day, twilight or night: day
Bounce – yes or no: yes
Best set shot at your club: JK

Best advice you’ve received: Everybody's winging it
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: streaming down the wing, getting around 3 players, handpassing it over a fat kids head, catching my own handball, then kicking a point on the run....in the thirds.
Favourite AFLW player: Don't have one yet
Handsomest West Coast Eagle player: Tommy B
Which teammates pick themselves in AFL Fantasy: -
Second AFL team: Crows if I had to.
Most inspiring movie: E.T.
Best concert attended: While she sleeps in Sheffield 2017
Favourite café: West End Deli
And what do you order: Poached eggs on toast and a flattie
Three apps you can’t live without: Messenger, Strava, BBC Weather
Your passions or interests outside footy: Science, music, coffee
Life motto: You can laugh at anything
Your best traits are: my unwavering support of the west coast eagles
Do you have any pets: no
Favourite cartoon or movie character: Rick Sanchez
Favourite holiday spot: Anywhere down south....or really, anywhere with a good beach (hell, I'd take a place that has more than 3 days of summer right now).
Best piece of advice your mum gave you: do your best

Wadsworth

Fold the Eagles
Jul 21, 2015
Bounce – yes or no: Don't really care. So I guess that's a no.
Shuey
Team you dislike most: Always subject to change based on context. Freo and Port always up there. Essendon with their lack of contrition. Geelong currently.
Best advice you’ve received: Make sure you enjoy yourself as much as you can.
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: Getting back to playing with a few of my best mates
Favourite AFLW player:
Still waiting on the Eagles AFLW list to decide.
Jarrod Brander. My role as his sponsor this year is now complete. I will accept the Sponsor of the Year award in due course.
Which teammates pick themselves in AFL Fantasy: McGovern
Second AFL team:
Subject to change. Brisbane Bears are alright.
Most inspiring movie:
Rudy. It's almost cheesy these days, but absolutely the most inspiring movie by quite a margin.
Best concert attended:
Foo Fighters. My brother and I got kicked out for buying some underage kids a beer and then managed to sneak back in.
Instagram or Twitter:
Twitter. But what happened to an old fashioned phone call. And while I'm at it, get off my lawn.
Favourite café:
With a job, a wife and four kids, who has time for cafes these days?
And what do you order:
Beer.
AFL app, NBA app, Sports, Youtube.
Family, sports (outside of footy - basketball and American Football mainly), Bonsai, condescendingly eschewing the consequences of erudite vernacular.
Life motto:
Don't ignore all really small simple pleasures. Waking up in a warm comfortable bed, really enjoying drinking a beer in the sunshine, noticing a simple smile from someone. Notice it rather than just taking it all for granted.
Your best traits are:
Compassionate, intelligent, self-critical.
Do you have any pets:
My wife suggested we get a greyhound. I said no. We have a greyhound.
Wreck-it Ralph. Deep down, aren't we all really a bad guy struggling with the thirst to be recognised as a good guy by others?
Favourite holiday spot:
Best holiday was to the US about 10 years ago. Favourite more regular holiday spot has been just staying down in Mandurah by the inlet enjoying beer and sunshine and the water.
Be nice to your brother.

Ghossein

Jul 16, 2009
Team Arrogance
Best set shot at your club: Kennedy

Best advice you’ve received: Wash your penis
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: Being sledged on my handballing by Will Schofield
Favourite AFLW player: the one with the hair
Handsomest West Coast Eagle player: Hurn's shoulders
Which teammates pick themselves in AFL Fantasy: Yeo
Second AFL team: Adelaide
Most inspiring movie:
Best concert attended:
Stereo 2013
Instagram or Twitter: Twitter
Favourite café: Pixel in Leederville
And what do you order: Long Mac
Three apps you can’t live without: Spotify, Facebook, Messenger
Your passions or interests outside footy: Music, Politics, Food, Science
Life motto:
Your best traits are:
High in trait conscientiousness and IQ
Do you have any pets: Doggo, Lab/Kelpie cross
Favourite cartoon or movie character: Frank Underwood
Favourite holiday spot: Thus far, Tokyo
Best piece of advice your mum gave you: Eat your greens

Yippy Yi Yeo

Jul 10, 2015
Here is the template

Grand Final – day, twilight or night: Twilight
Best set shot at your club: Shuey/Sheed/JK
Team you dislike most: Carlton/Essendon/Collingwood/Freo/Hawthorn/Richmond, can't split em
Best advice you’ve received: It's lower than you think
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: U15 premiership
Favourite AFLW player: lmao
Favourite West Coast Eagle player: Yeo, JK, NN, Shuey, Gov, I can't pick one
Which Eagle picks themself in AFL Fantasy: Gov
Second AFL team: Adelaide, GWS
Most inspiring movie: Interstellar
Best concert attended: Tomorrowland
Favourite café: Unsure
And what do you order: Chicken avo burger
Three apps you can’t live without: Insta, Spotify, Messenger
Your passions or interests outside footy: Travelling, Politics, MMA, Music, Film, History, Geography
Life motto: Live for yourself
Your best traits are: Fast learner
Do you have any pets:
Dog and 3 cats
Favourite cartoon or movie character: Archer
Favourite holiday spot: Greece
Best piece of advice your mum gave you: stop being a c***

Grand Final – day, twilight or night: Don't actually care that much but if pressed, day.
Bounce – yes or no: Yes but again not a big one
Josh Kennedy
Team you dislike most: What else?
Best advice you’ve received: Haters gonna hate
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: Being sexually harassed by Ross Lyon - nah don't have one
Favourite AFLW player:
Don't follow it
Favourite West Coast Eagle player:
Nic Naitanui
Which Eagle picks themself in AFL Fantasy:
Andrew Gaff
Second AFL team:
Brisbane
Most inspiring movie:
Ratatouille
Best concert attended:
Taylor Swift (serious)
Instagram or Twitter:
Myspace
Favourite café:
None
And what do you order:
The big breakfast
Reddit, Messenger, Pokemon Go
Gaming, movies and TV, history, geography, politics
Life motto:
Nobody ever lies on their deathbed wishing they spent more time in the office
Your best traits are:
I'm essential at quiz nights
Do you have any pets:
No
Don't have any
Favourite holiday spot:
Iceland
Work hard, be good to your mother

Doashuey

Sep 13, 2017
Grand Final – day, twilight or night: Most definitely day.
Best set shot at your club: Gov.
Team you dislike most: Port
Best advice you’ve received: If you ever find yourself giving it to a bloke up the date, make sure you reach around and pull him off so once you are done he doesnt want to do the same to you. Never had the chance to test it out but words to live by I reckon.
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: Winning the senior flag in 2003 with my best mates.
Favourite AFLW player: Pass
Favourite West Coast Eagle player: Gov
Which Eagle picks themself in AFL Fantasy: Gaff
Second AFL team: Brisbane or Crows
Most inspiring movie: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Best concert attended: Cat Empire
Favourite café: Kittens
And what do you order: Brazillian
Three apps you can’t live without: Cant eat an app- I'll survive.
Your passions or interests outside footy: Fishing, brewing, cricket.
Life motto: Dont worry about it, its cool.
Your best traits are: Not enough space to list them all but overall Id have to say humility.
Do you have any pets: Yes, a disobedient blue heeler.
Favourite cartoon or movie character: The Dude.
Favourite holiday spot: Japan
Best piece of advice your mum gave you: See question 5.

StevieJ83

Apr 26, 2012
Renault F1 Team
Grand Final – day, twilight or night: As is.
Shuey
Team you dislike most: Collingwood
Best advice you’ve received: Don't worry about grades, just be a good bloke to have a beer with.
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: Nephew kicking 6 goals on debut at Auskick
Favourite AFLW player:
Daisy
Jeremy McGovern (Current) Adam Hunter (Past)
Jack Redden
Second AFL team:
You can't have a second.
Most inspiring movie:
Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels
Best concert attended:
Arctic Monkeys
Instagram or Twitter:
Both
Favourite café:
Small Print
And what do you order:
Cold Drip on Ice
Uber/Ola, Google Maps, Booking.com
Old Japanese Cars, Motorsports, Beer, Model Cars, Japan.
Life motto:
Nothings Impossible
Your best traits are:
Quick Thinker, Good with Numbers.
Do you have any pets:
2 arsehole cats - Geoffrey and Harry.
Rick Sanchez or Ricky Bobby
Favourite holiday spot:
Japan (Osaka specifically)
Don't tell your Father.

Gods_Son23

Oct 1, 2006
Victoria
Man Utd & Melb Vic
Best set shot at your club: JK - Gov worst - http://www.afl.com.au/news/2017-08-23/bankers-or-shankers-your-clubs-best-and-worst-set-shots
Team you dislike most: Geelong
Best advice you’ve received: The few ruin it for the many
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: Being undefeated in juniors for a season
Favourite AFLW player: Daisy Pearce. One of two players I know.
Favourite West Coast Eagle player: Cousins or Shep for current player
Which Eagle picks themself in AFL Fantasy: Masten
Second AFL team: Crows if I have to name one, but..yeah...
Most inspiring movie:
Scarface
Best concert attended: Kanye West/Nas
Instagram or Twitter: Twitter
Favourite café: Do not have one
And what do you order: -
Three apps you can’t live without: Spotify, Google Maps, Optus Sport
Your passions or interests outside footy: EPL (Man Utd), Running, Music, Politics
Life motto: No pain, no gain
Your best traits are: Independence
Do you have any pets: No
Favourite cartoon or movie character: Homer Simpson
Favourite holiday spot: Dandenong Ranges
Best piece of advice your mum gave you: Seek help when needed

Sep 10, 2010
Toronto Maple Leafs
Bounce – yes or no:
Yes
Luke Shuey
Team you dislike most: Essendon
Best advice you’ve received: Take things on their merits
None
Favourite AFLW player:
None. I'd struggle to name any other than Moana Hope and Daisy Pearce and neither are my favourite.
Brad Sheppard
None this season, but Jack Redden might be a risky bargain.
Second AFL team:
Adelaide if I had to.
Most inspiring movie:
The Mighty Ducks
Best concert attended:
Pendulum live on NYE
Instagram or Twitter:
Depends if I want to perve or whinge about Donald Trump.
Favourite café:
Is San Churro a cafe? Probably the only one that go close to qualifying for me.
And what do you order:
Salted Caramel Shake
Google Docs, Google Sheets, Google Calender
Riding and fixing bikes. Playing with my kids. Hockey. Reading fiction.
Life motto:
Keep your hopes up high and your head down low.
Your best traits are:
Calm and calming, great memory.
Do you have any pets:
A rescue cat named Mia. Officially it is my daughter's but since I feed it the most I get the most love.
Groot
Favourite holiday spot:
Oahu
Button top down.

Moley27

Sep 15, 2017
Gotta be JK
Team you dislike most: Richmond
Best advice you’ve received: Supporting the Dockers will only bring pain
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: N/A
Favourite AFLW player:
Ellie Blackburn is pretty great
Love them all but quickly becoming Willie, always loved Boots and Hurn
Yeo/Gaff
Second AFL team:
None really, slight soft spot for the Demons when they are crap
Most inspiring movie:
Remember the Titans
Best concert attended:
Bonnaroo Festival 2013
Instagram or Twitter:
Twitter
Favourite café:
Jac & the Bean, Fremantle. (Bowery to Williamsburg in Melbourne)
And what do you order:
Their french toast is awesome
AFL, The Guardian, NHL
Brewing beer, North American sports
Life motto:
You only live once
Your best traits are:
Loyal, kind, intelligent
Do you have any pets:
a beagle named Dobby
Rocky Balboa
Favourite holiday spot:
New York City
Don't be a dickhead

Truckosaurus

Oct 19, 2009
Kennedy
Team you dislike most:
Port Adelaide
Best advice you’ve received:
Don't eat that
Once took a massive speccy over an opponent. I was playing netball but, details, details.
Favourite AFLW player:
None until the Eagles get a team
Kennedy.
Naitanui?
Second AFL team:
Adelaide, if I have to choose.
Most inspiring movie:
I don't really do inspiring movies, but I did use to watch A League of Their Own before softball season each year.
Best concert attended:
Only been to one and it was s**t.
Instagram or Twitter:
Neither.
Favourite café:
Bella Rosa
And what do you order:
Tropicana pizza and a chocolate milkshake, come at me bro.
BOM, Gmail, Cricinfo/Footy Live as seasonally appropriate
Graphic design, video games, history, crime, rollerblading, photography
Life motto:
There is a Simpsons quote for every occasion.
Your best traits are:
Good memory for useless trivia, surprisingly high pain threshhold
Do you have any pets:
Not since I moved out, but I still consider the family cats to be partly mine.
Batman (DCAU version)
Favourite holiday spot:
Florence
Wear a hat

Sep 5, 2013
West Coast Wonders, GSW Bandwagoner
Grand Final – day, twilight or night: Shared between the footy states, start time doesn't matter.
Josh Kennedy
Team you dislike most: Port Adelaide
Best advice you’ve received: Things are never as good as they seem and things are never as bad as they seem.
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: Winning a premiership and getting best on ground in the grand final.
Favourite AFLW player:
Not following AFLW until the Eagles join the comp.
Nic Naitanui
Yeo
Second AFL team:
Don't mind the Crows
Most inspiring movie:
The castle
Instagram or Twitter:
Twitter
Favourite café:
Piper Lane
And what do you order:
Chilli fried eggs
Password, Kayo, Spotify
Fishing, Flags, Family
Life motto:
Follow me, I'm right behind you
Your best traits are:
Calm under pressure
Do you have any pets:
No
Bluey (the cartoon series)
Favourite holiday spot:
Peron peninsula near Shark Bay
Holding on to unforgiveness is like drinking poison and expecting the other person to get sick.