Supporter stereotypes

• Thread starter Thread starter Heater39

People who use this as some sort of arguement are dipshits. Basically you are saying that footy wasnt introduced into our states until the Eagles and Crows were formed.
You don't get it that 99% of those Eagles/Crows supporters were supporters of SANFL/WAFL teams before hand and hence are quite knowledgable.
I wouldn't expect a halfwit such as yourself to understand this though. You do barrack for a team where the combined IQ of the supporter base can't crack the ton.

Bit angry mate? We have our share of moronic supporters but they have a far greater understanding of the game than the crows.

Thread reported for racism, ********.

The Collingflogs are melting down all over the place at the moment.

3BSW

The simple country supporters. Missing several chromosomes, Geelong supporters are affectionately known around the league as being a little bit slow. Unfortunately for the simple folk down at Geelong, there is very little else going on in their lives outside of supporting their beloved cats.

And so now they're too embarrassed to support their shipwrecked team, they've got nothing.

Fremantle: most of them like to think they are footy geniuses with a century of tradition and knowledge behind them from the WAFL but in reality they’re almost as insecure and fair weather as Richmond flogs so put up a wall of arrogance to cover for it.

Find it difficult to accept & admit they still haven’t won shit since Carlton were last good and instead double down in defence of flogs like Ross Lyon even when they knew he was ruining them. Also they suffer from persecution complex due to being the minnow in a two team town.

If you thought the tigers were bad then god help us if Cockburn ever win a premiership.