Suspended from School?

Haha, a piece of cardboard? Did it float towards her face and kamikaze paper cut her?

I would literally not know, as I had nothing to do with it. But, I've got 3 weeks off now and can sleep in tomorrow so it's all good.

It would have had to be a monumentous paper cut, considering this chick takes fists and doesn't complain.

PMSL :D

BTW I reckon your mate cut a deal and sold you down the river if he didn't get in trouble.

My mate Robo got suspended for pushing Zack off the balcony. I laughed my ass off and cried. I got a lunchtime detention for laughing which was elevated to an afterschool when the teacher saw me hugging my girlfriend moments later. Its stupid cause at school we have a hands off policy, got lunch time detention for handshacking my best mate. Dumb *****

Is this at a private school? They're Nazi's about that sort of shit.

Yeah mate its a private school and they are worse than Nazi's about this stuff. I also got an afterschool detention for being 3 minutes late for school 3 times in the last 2 weeks.

The best thing we (public school) do is, get our parents to write a note and say it was a personal matter:D and that's why we wagged, came late or missed an assignment. They can't question it, cause its a personal matter;)

If you've got a note from mum you're pretty much safe. :D

Most of mine were covering me sleeping in haha.

Best invetment you can make is to learn how to forge a parent's signature. Had my old man's down pat.

You don't even need that. Just scribble any old thing and it works. Are they gonna chase up your parent and ask for an autograph?

"Please excuse my handwriting, I busted whichever hand it is I write with"

PMSL :D

BTW I reckon your mate cut a deal and sold you down the river if he didn't get in trouble.

Nah, very much the principal's doing here.

He said if I were in his office for the year again I would be suspended. He saw my name on the report (nobody asked for my side of the story, but never the less) and suspended me for bullying. Oh I'll be having a few words in the meeting I have to have with him before I'm allowed back in...

These days its very hard to be suspended. You have to do something very very big to get expelled.
I dont know about now but I was in High School 2 years ago, only went to year 10 before I started tafe because I was pretty much expelled.

My principal said to me "If you dont sign this exit form for yourself now then you will be expelled and no other school will let you in". I was a shit of a kid, but didnt deserve to get expelled. I was suspended 7 times from year 7-10, most for stupid stuff.

Got a suspension for ****ing around with the bunsen burners.

I was smart enough to never get injured whilst doing it, but some kid tried to copy me and got injured.

So I got suspended.

Twice.

In year 12 we were sort of cruel and had names for all the goobs, for example - shermanator, goblin, frog1, frog2, hair, etc. We then made a "Gug of the year" award, and all students in year 12 were to vote in a ballot box for the biggest goob basically. Even the school captain was in on it! One of the gugs complained and we all got Saturday detentions. In response, we went to this guys house and someone got out and smashed his letterbox with an axe. We got caught - 1 week suspension.

My school also had a stupid rule where if you played a sport, it had to be for the school. In year 12, I thought id try my luck and kept playing for my club secretly as we were going really well that year and i was a monty for the association goal kicking award. Got caught 3 times, 3 saturday detentions = 3 day suspension. Ended up missing 6 club games for the year and missed out on the association goal kicking by 3 goals :(

Oh not a suspension but one other Saturday detention.

In year 11 me and and a few friends would go around from classroom to classroom at lunch or something when there was no teacher in the classroom and stomp on the teachers tissue box and **** it up basically. We called ourselves "The Tissue Box Bandits". We made up business cards, and placed them next to the stomped tissue box after we were done, something along the lines of "You've been struck by the Tissue Box Bandits". Lulz were had if we had that teacher the following lesson and we got to witness there reaction. This went on for months but some w***er eventually dobbed us in, and despite them not having any proof it was us, gave us a saturday detention.

I'm too much of a goodie goodie to get suspended but I have a good story.

Two girls in my grade are not exactly the most liked among people in my school. They are what you imagine when you think of teenage girl, blonde and dumb. (I have no clue how they got into my school) Anyway they created formsprings, and had tonnes of hate mail directed towards them. (http://www.formspring.me/) They went on one Year 7 girls formspring and said she wasn't pretty, Yr 7 girl told principal and they got suspended.

I used to sit near the class door, & I'd give people greasies as they walked by. One time I stared at this kid from the year above me, so he ran in & pushed me off my chair. I stood up & we went at it hockey style, both of us throwing overhand right after overhand right.

Eventually we were split up, & this kid went mental. He started jumping from desk to desk sceaming he was gonna stab me. The teacher was crying trying to stop him from coming back at me, & my friends were holding me back too.

Eventually the principal came in, & I was put on lockdown. Basically they locked me in a room with 3 friends of my choice for my "safety" for the rest of the day. We played coin footy & the next day life went on as normal. The other kid was expelled & I never saw him again.

Twice.

In year 12 we were sort of cruel and had names for all the goobs, for example - shermanator, goblin, frog1, frog2, hair, etc. We then made a "Gug of the year" award, and all students in year 12 were to vote in a ballot box for the biggest goob basically. Even the school captain was in on it! One of the gugs complained and we all got Saturday detentions. In response, we went to this guys house and someone got out and smashed his letterbox with an axe. We got caught - 1 week suspension.

My school also had a stupid rule where if you played a sport, it had to be for the school. In year 12, I thought id try my luck and kept playing for my club secretly as we were going really well that year and i was a monty for the association goal kicking award. Got caught 3 times, 3 saturday detentions = 3 day suspension. Ended up missing 6 club games for the year and missed out on the association goal kicking by 3 goals :(
That is the most idiotic rule I've ever heard.

We had two guys at our school expelled for dealing drugs. They didn't deal drugs at school, but they were sending emails to each other through the school emailing system about who needed what, and when they were delivering and shit.

Haha, idiots.

I used to sit near the class door, & I'd give people greasies as they walked by. One time I stared at this kid from the year above me, so he ran in & pushed me off my chair. I stood up & we went at it hockey style, both of us throwing overhand right after overhand right.

Eventually we were split up, & this kid went mental. He started jumping from desk to desk sceaming he was gonna stab me. The teacher was crying trying to stop him from coming back at me, & my friends were holding me back too.

Eventually the principal came in, & I was put on lockdown. Basically they locked me in a room with 3 friends of my choice for my "safety" for the rest of the day. We played coin footy & the next day life went on as normal. The other kid was expelled & I never saw him again.
Lulz, he must've really want to stab you. how long ago was this?