Media Swans Talk in the Media 2022

Our club in the Media

Josh Jenkins on SEN loves putting us down , if we win i will call on Monday to this goose

Does it matter that much? Not every pundit is going to be lining up to suck us off as winning the flag in a canter. Different views and different opinions and all that, don't get worked up so much about it.

Sam Wicks and Cory Warner growing mullets to raise funds for BlackDog

Hope they encourage JMac to grow a mullet for the finals

Sam Wicks and Cory Warner growing mullets to raise funds for BlackDog

Hope they encourage JMac to grow a mullet for the finals

I reckon McInerney has Sampson symptoms. Since he cut his hair his form has dropped.

02SEP22: Swans Daily Media/Multiple
Nice Hayward interview

Game Preview:

Tom Hickey

02SEP22: Demons vs Swans Match Reports/Multiple
Cheer Cheer the Red and the White!!:largeredcircle::mwcirlce::largeredcircle::mwcirlce:

Sydney v Melbourne Qualifying Final - The Big Questions - The Mongrel Punt (paywall)

Poor old Browny. Doesn't know footy.
f088f21c8f2c22bf40cd7698dd3e644e.jpg

Sent from my SM-P610 using Tapatalk

Pre-finals game analysis. Its even more fascinating in retrospect - Pure Footy video podcast with King & Hoyne. It's all about the stats and you can understand now why Kingy has been so red hot on the Swans.

Thanks Ticky...yes, very interesting to listen to again after the fact. The numbers didn't lie with the Lions/Tigers preview as well - ie, will be a high-scoring shootout, 50/50 chance between both teams etc..

Looking forward to this weeks True Bloods podcast.
This week's will be a ripper I reckon.

I reckon! Title suggestion:
"Lid explodes off and breaks up on impact with atmosphere. Fragments found all the way from Lake Oval to Moore Park. "