Sydney Stack Discussion

• Thread starter Thread starter Roksman

We have 40 odd other players who don’t seem to continually be in some kind of strife

Stop trying to act like stacks actions are normal
He continually puts himself in high risk situations and flouts whatever rules he is meant to follow

It’s not going to get any better with him and he isn’t worth the trouble unfortunately

All the best to the kid and hopefully he can sort his shit out

reckon we should just lock him in an old possum infested 6x8 room at punt rd in the bowels of the jack dyer stand for 3 months
Your dungeon available?

Are you disputing the findings of the Australian Institute of Criminology with the assistance of the National Coronial Information System?

You should read the start of Marlion Pickett book

We have 40 odd other players who don’t seem to continually be in some kind of strife

Stop trying to act like stacks actions are normal
He continually puts himself in high risk situations and flouts whatever rules he is meant to follow

It’s not going to get any better with him and he isn’t worth the trouble unfortunately

All the best to the kid and hopefully he can sort his sh*t out

Many of them are rubbish at football.

Richmond essentially skipped the trade and draft periods.

Lost a lot of stack like options. Markov. Higgins. Etc.

Would be a massive blow to the playing list to lose stack

Stack is a factor for why richmond is at the top of the mountain

No mate, he’s not. He is and has been very easily replaced. How msny flags he got compared to Marloin?

Many of them are rubbish at football.

Richmond essentially skipped the trade and draft periods.

Lost a lot of stack like options. Markov. Higgins. Etc.

Would be a massive blow to the playing list to lose stack
So the blokes who are more naturally talented at footy should be given more chances than the guys who aren’t?

Na that shit doesn't fly with me

Might be time to drop the CCJ part in the title. I know CCJ ****ed up in the hub but old mate Stacky seems to have taken it to another level.

Really dissapointing

All charges against Stack have been dropped. Turns out the WA police got confused because his name is Sydney. They thought that's where he'd arrived from.

Everyone's having a good laugh about the whole situation over some tea and biscuits as we speak.

Monte Carlos ?
All charges against Stack have been dropped. Turns out the WA police got confused because his name is Sydney. They thought that's where he'd arrived from.

Everyone's having a good laugh about the whole situation over some tea and biscuits as we speak.

On SM-G950F using BigFooty.com mobile app

Comparing smoking a joint to deliberately breaking quarantine laws is ridiculous.

Do you have older or immune-comprised people that you care for? Do you run a business? Have you lost your job? Have you not been able to see family interstate/overseas?

Grow the fu** up man. This is a lot more serious.
You made a blanket statement, it is illegal. Of course it is more serious, but given where he came from, Victoria, and where all the Victorians are now going on holiday, Western Australia, his 'crime' is that he stopped in the Adelaide Airport for a bit (for whatever reason.) The same state that I have just I visited 3 weeks ago when case numbers had just hit zero. So I am more likely to spread Covid that Stack. It's the illogicality of it all that amazes me.