Wait, wasn't there scuttlebut that one of the major reasons Saad wanted out, and why some players in general were unhappy, was because those two were complete arrogant pricks?Shiel and Smith dumped from the Essendon leadership group after one year - in which they denied a rivalry with North - thus proving the pissants still define themselves against us.
Yep, heard as much.Wait, wasn't there scuttlebut that one of the major reasons Saad wanted out, and why some players in general were unhappy, was because those two were complete arrogant pricks?
If I'm remembering rightly, then this would indicate it's true.
Good thing they tried to fix this by drafting that Perkins kid.Wait, wasn't there scuttlebut that one of the major reasons Saad wanted out, and why some players in general were unhappy, was because those two were complete arrogant pricks?
If I'm remembering rightly, then this would indicate it's true.
WTF, who or what is that!!
IUB dropping a James Hird in aisle 5WTF, who or what is that!!
Hopefully he turns into another Shiel type. Has convinced many he’s a good player (most of all himself) but really isn’t.Good thing they tried to fix this by drafting that Perkins kid.
Fair point, but you'd take Shiel over Elliot Kavanagh and at this point, Perkins has more in common with the latter. Wonder what his dad is like.Hopefully he turns into another Shiel type. Has convinced many he’s a good player (most of all himself) but really isn’t.
Should we bring trolleys?* birthday Sunday. Turning 6000 ! They'll be cake, lemonade, 100's & 1000's sandwiches, party pies, sausage rolls, ice cream, doughnuts, chocolate crackles. p.e.d's, balloons. Bring a pressie and a plate if you want
Joe, Orazio, Adam & Jake can't make it but.
" SEE YOU THERE ! WOO-HOO " !
![]()
So many questions!* birthday Sunday. Turning 6000 ! They'll be cake, lemonade, 100's & 1000's sandwiches, party pies, sausage rolls, ice cream, doughnuts, chocolate crackles. p.e.d's, balloons. Bring a pressie and a plate if you want
![]()
Cake, lemonade, 100s & 1000s sandwiches, ice cream and PEDs. And you reckon Jake won’t be there? He will be lurking somewhere with all that sh*t on the table.* birthday Sunday. Turning 6000 ! They'll be cake, lemonade, 100's & 1000's sandwiches, party pies, sausage rolls, ice cream, doughnuts, chocolate crackles. p.e.d's, balloons. Bring a pressie and a plate if you want
![]()
It would be rude not to.Should we bring trolleys?
Like you know, the ones tradies use?
Some people are good for a laugh.It would be rude not to.
On a related topic, good old Bruce is still indulging in his favourite pastime of head butting brick walls
![]()
AFL, ASADA to share Essendon drugs saga documents after tribunal hearing
Lawyers for the AFL and ASADA have agreed to share Essendon doping investigation correspondence with Bruce Francis, who is seeking exoneration for Bombers players who were suspended for breaching the WADA code.www.theage.com.au
And some are just plain delusional.Some people are good for a laugh.
You think it's time they got the band back together?And some are just plain delusional.
Fortunately, for our entertainment, Bruce ticks both boxes.
Cake, lemonade, 100s & 1000s sandwiches, ice cream and PEDs. And you reckon Jake won’t be there? He will be lurking somewhere with all that sh*t on the table.
But 6000 days. Gee that came around quickly. Let’s wish the f***ers another 6000 at least.
Here’s for 16 more then.Taken 'em 16 years to get here.
What's this about Stringer doing an achilles?
We know North have the spoon sewn up and feel bad.They're tanking in February.