Certified Legendary Thread Sympathy for *essendon II - over 6500 days since EFC won a final / AC signs w NM, EFC implode / RIP D2D and T_S

I’ll be here all year William, win, lose or draw, I’d like to think you will too but we both know that won’t happen, you’re too weak for that, proven squib.
Haaaaaaaaaa haaaaaaaaaaaa haaaaaaaaaa haaaaaaaaa.

Delete.

Lol - and then you dish this up!! At least I’ve got rid of 1 of your mates.

2022 has its positives.
I tipped WCE and won $300.

If anyone thought Essendon would win they haven't been paying attention this year

knock, knock..

”who’s there?..”

Jake Stringer

opens door and sees

1656082102708.jpeg

Haaaaaaaaaa haaaaaaaaaaaa haaaaaaaaaa haaaaaaaaa.

Delete.
Don't get ahead of yourself Bill.

If * win 9 of their last 8, they might just squeak into the finals. Also, don't discount the possibility of multiple top 8 clubs getting booted from the finals due to wholesale doping programs.

you win 300 clams yet your here posting on an oppo board :think:
Sheesh, I get tagged and don't come and get hounded like HTH, or I do come and get s**t from nonce's like yourself.

Nonces like myself.....

Yeah right buddy, iirc iam not the one boasting about betting against my club on an oppo board. But hey maybe my principles are different to yours.

Nonces like myself.....

Yeah right buddy, iirc iam not the one boasting about betting against my club on an oppo board. But hey maybe my principles are different to yours.
lol, If you base your principles around a footy team you are most defo a nonce.

You posted in here before you started getting tagged in.

You rolled the dice and came in - don’t sook because you can’t leave.
Why would I leave after games like today?

I'm in your head for life Billy 🥳

Why would I leave after games like today?

I'm in your head for life Billy 🥳
This thread is making 2022 really enjoyable.

We are last yet *ess are the laughing stock of the comp. Karma is really giving your club a hiding.

And to get rid of your mate forever is the icing on the cake!!!

This thread is making 2022 really enjoyable.

We are last yet *ess are the laughing stock of the comp. Karma is really giving your club a hiding.

And to get rid of your mate forever is the icing on the cake!!!
You should make a soup with our shitness and eat it with your wooden spoon!

Matthew Lloyd believes Alastair Clarkson could be the man to fix Essendon, with the club legend turning up the heat on Ben Rutten

Ben Rutten believes Essendon is making progress despite slumping to a 3-11 record

The year is 2030:
  • Clayton Oliver is in the last year of his Dees contract
  • The Saints are rebuilding again
  • Jack Ginnivan has celebrated his 2000th free kick
  • Clarko is coaching North to their 3rd flag in 5 years
  • Freo’s trophy cabinet is still empty
  • An MCG beer is now the same price as a 2 by 1 inner city home
  • The McKay brothers still haven’t played a game together 👀
  • Oh, and Essendon hasn’t won a final