T20 World Cup Game 36 Pakistan v Ireland, June 17 2400hrs @ Central Broward Regional Park Florida

Who will win?

  • Pakistan

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Ireland

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Remove this Banner Ad

Pakistan from, Babar Azam (c), Abrar Ahmed, Azam Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Rizwan, Naseem Shah, Saim Ayub, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usman Khan
Ireland from, Paul Stirling (c), Mark Adair, Ross Adair, Andrew Balbirnie, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Graham Hume, Josh Little, Barry McCarthy, Neil Rock, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Ben White, Craig Young
Would like to see Ireland pick up a win here - feel like they've had disappointing results for what is an emerging full member.

Log in to remove this ad.

Bloody hell another batter forgetting to down their bat - wasn't a wicket but was VERY close.