Tambling

• Thread starter Thread starter Hawks1523

Do you really rate him that highly here? Do you all think he will be a star, and go on to be a great AFL player? :confused: Or will you, and the club wise up and dump this spud from your playing list?

Theres a thread right below this for tambling with plenty of richmond and hawk opinions why start this one?

BTW Tambling > Franklin

Theres a thread right below this for tambling with plenty of richmond and hawk opinions why start this one?

Hey Tambling > Franklin

That is for those doubting. I'm asking your mobs opinions. As odd as they are.

You've kept Wallace, despite him taking you backwards.
You've kept Tambling, the running joke of the AFL.

If Richmond are serious about improving, surely these two spuds need to be gone.

Tambling > Franklin? Wake up from your fairy land. Tambling has done nothing decent in his AFL career. He's a dead set spud. One of the worst players I've seen to play AFL.

If Richmond are serious about improving, surely these two spuds need to be gone.

Tambling > Franklin? Wake up from your fairy land. Tambling has done nothing decent in his AFL career. He's a dead set spud. One of the worst players I've seen to play AFL.

I'm not listening to a thing you say until you put it in the appropriate thread.

Do you think we care about your opinion moron...

You care enough to reply. :p And you all know it's true, but are in serious denial or something. :thumbsd:
its not an issue of being in denial.. we have had hundreds of these threads about tambling.. we are just tired of it now.. to this point, he has been disappointing.. doesnt take a genius to work that out.. but a lot of aboriginal players, NOT all, take a while to develop... i hope this is the case with richie..

Wishful thinking. Will your club ball up and delist the spud when he fails once again this season?

That the best you have? I still can't believe Richmond fans think this fool will make it. Delisted end of 08. :thumbsu: Bookmark it.

I didnt come in here to defend Richie, I came in here to tell you to get back to your own board if you're going to start pointless threads about an already over-discussed player.

Find a fresh topic or go to an old thread.

we'll trade him at the end of the year to you guys for buddy... interested?

For a hack like him, you would have been lucky to get Josh Thurgood.

I didnt come in here to defend Richie, I came in here to tell you to get back to your own board if you're going to start pointless threads about an already over-discussed player.

Find a fresh topic or go to an old thread.
No thanks. I'll discuss this hack with those who cheer him during the season!

the lemmings just keep filing over the edge of the cliff:o piss off back to Tassie mate, this topic has been done to death

So why do you *******s keep hanging on to this dud? I do not understand! You want to improve don't you? You want to be able to challenge for the top 8 rather then your trusty 9th. Or are you content to sit collecting spoon after spoon? With Tambling, and throw in Wallace, that's all your club will achieve.

Back to Tassie? Yep, few games down there this year, it's a nice little sponsorhip to have picked up. :)

dude we don't care about you or your Tassie sponsorship or your expert opinion that Tambling and Wallace are spuds. Obviously you just came in to see what you could reel in, but either post this shit in one of the 100,000 Tambling/Wallace threads that are floating around or better still go straight to Bay 13 and flog off with all the other Hawk lemmings, but stop cluttering up our board with garbage repetitive threads:thumbsu:

It's the only thing worth discussing with Tigers fans. You don't care, yet you brang up Tasmania. :confused: So I said it's going well. I'll leave this in it's own thread, because I can. If I wanted to reel people in, I would have been more creative with posts.

you are obviously as bored as i am at the moment, thats the real reason u r here isnt it?

No. I'm not bored at all. :) I thought I raised fair points, and am still confused as **** as to why you've kept spuds around. Don't clubs strive to succeed in AFL? :confused:

every club has players we question as to why they are still on the list...
its just that the struggling teams get noticed more...

Why even bother posting rubbish like that?

If you have nothing relevant to say, that a thousand other trolls haven't said before you, f*** off back to your own board.

Zac Dawson and Stuart Dew say hi.

That confuses even me. although I see more promise in him then I do in Tambling. Dew, who knows what he'll do. Probably sit in the stands eating pies for all I care. Doesn't change the fact he's better then Tambling.