I reckon the official logo looks like a Devil high on crack

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Oh wow. This site is awesome!! Thanks your Eagleness![]()
Tasmanian Devil (Sarcophilus harrisii) Dimensions & Drawings | Dimensions.com
The Tasmanian Devil (Sarcophilus harrisii) is a heavyset marsupial carnivore named after Tasmania, the island state located off the south coast of Australia— which happens to be this marsupial’s only native habitat. The ‘devil’ part of its name comes from its well known bad temper and growl...www.dimensions.com
nope that's what they look likeDoes it look Tassie Devil-y enough? I’m convinced it looks a little bear-y![]()
looks like it was made by someone on acid looking at a picture of a devilI reckon the official logo looks like a Devil high on crack
The worst jersey Kappa has ever done.The big band gives Italy Euro 2000 warmup top vibes
View attachment 2115581
![]()
I can see it being done for a warmup/runout top.
So much more inspired and charming than what was served up in March. It's seriously shocking to me that we are expected to accept that logo as one becoming of a professional sport team but I digress. Awesome work as always mate
Suns be updated this off seasonTasmania will have the newest & arguably 2nd worst logo in the AFL when they enter comp. Only behind GC Suns unless Suns is updated before then.
It's certainly unique. But something about the colour scheme makes it hurt my eyes.I made magpie nato's concept on photoshop
View attachment 2148624
It's certainly unique. But something about the colour scheme makes it hurt my eyes.
Fairly certain they said the State Jumper was just going to be worn as a heritage kit when they play their first game with their actual home kit to be revealed closer to 2028?
Incorrect, was always designed as a 'foundation' guernseyYes they made a nice pivot when they saw the backlash. I have little doubt the state jumper was intended to be the home jumper until it got smashed online. It's scary actually how out of touch these AFL boards are, we saw how terrible the suns and giants launches were initially too.
Incorrect, was always designed as a 'foundation' guernsey
Can confirm from AFL licensing.Incorrect, was always designed as a 'foundation' guernsey
I hope so. Much better than the map.It’s gonna take some getting used to this feral fella but it’s looks legit this is the Devils mascot. Is that the jumper giveaway on his chest?