Magpies
Is Daisy going to the Goal Caost?

There is a picture of Daisy on the Pies website witha pink blanket on and He dosent Look very happy at All.

He has not Bean getting to take any hangers in the forward line late and the gold coats would have offered him heaps to play up there.

Those he could just still have sore ribs.
But he looks sad.

http://www.collingwoodfc.com.au/injury list/tabid/14769/default.aspx

img-1.jpg

Genius. I'll be interested to see Dave's response to this those

Will Luke Rounds get the nod?

Roundsy has been playing really well in the VFA and kicked 4 last week which is lots more probly 25% more than even Leigh Brown in the AFL did and he's going great. Even Leon only got one.

Rounds has to come in sooner or later, why not sooner.

Just like to get you pinions on this.

Don't get it.

Is the public humiliation of a fellow poster supposed to be funny?

:thumbsd::thumbsd::thumbsd:

We're all good mates with TD/DTM.
This is the way he would want it.

Daves a legend on here and we all accept him for what he is....footy mad.

Not authentic.

Clearly not enough capital letters and no mention of Chris Dawes.

Loved the OP.
This one got a genuine laugh out of me as well, Dave rarely misses an opportunity to throw Dawes' name into a completely unrelated topic. Wouldn't be surprised to see him mention Presti has been playing better since Dawes started drawing two defenders.

Loved the OP.
This one got a genuine laugh out of me as well, Dave rarely misses an opportunity to throw Dawes' name into a completely unrelated topic. Wouldn't be surprised to see him mention Presti has been playing better since Dawes started drawing two defenders.

hahaha very funny.... Leroy now playing better because of Dawes ... lol

You have yet to pull out the name of a young kid that nobody but his parents and U14 coach know about and still find a youtube video and bio on him... and of course.

He reminds me of Pendles... should we go after him

Well done OP.
icon10.gif

We have all been missing Dave so much, this was a beautiful reminescence of Dave's posting.

Major LOL's...with Dave, pendles, not at him, as they say. All good.

I'm sure Dave also had a major chuckle and would be very happy to know that we all all fondly thinking of him.

Hope you're going better than ever Dave, enjoy Pies on sat arvo.

You'll have a have a welcome back thread and let us know how you've been :thumbsu: