Teams Team Development (Official Opening)

Inital thoughts of team? Don't really know all the rookies yet, so will wait till the pre season cup to change them

View attachment 330178
big risk going without Danger IMO. (yes i know, i wasnt going to start him either)
Ward and Heppell are your 80-110 mids
Beams is a risk, but could pay off

Solid team overall, slightly different to the ones around here

View attachment 330187
And here we go again!
This team is very different to the ones kicking around at present, will most likely change a fair bit before round 1 - but to be blatantly honest... I don't mind it!
It is a different team to most I have seen, got quite a few risky injury prone players, but if they come off could give you a jump start.

big risk going without Danger IMO. (yes i know, i wasnt going to start him either)
Ward and Heppell are your 80-110 mids
Beams is a risk, but could pay off

Solid team overall, slightly different to the ones around here
i reckon ward and hep will ave nowhere near 80s haha unless they are injured or something, they will ave 100-110 i hope, cheers

I dunno about you guys butnammms a little drunk righ. I wow and SuperCoach goes me headache. I like fudge fye fye and swallow and I recon ,maxxxxxxy isn toon expencvive loookijn at mumffffordnand yhen oyhrnr guy wiyhnannn née
bogan.png

I'm awful at this, please give feedback

93714f14d6e497fe4e7e2055f73ea477.jpg

I'm awful at this, please give feedback

93714f14d6e497fe4e7e2055f73ea477.jpg
Start again mate, way too many mid pricers :)

Aim for Guns (high price premiums, best of the best) and Rookies, with a few mid pricers who you believe will have a good year (eg. breakout potential players like Heeney, or returning players like Roughy)

Add some guys like Docherty, Shaw, Laird, Danger, Pendles, Dahlhaus, etc

What's with all the sandi love????
$300k for 100 potential
Decent run of 10 or so games early on is all we need

I'm still not 100% sold, but at the moment, he looks alright

All are fair points. I just don't like messing around with my rucks. Especially when you only have 30 trades and he's 34 and injury prone. Considering this is probably going to be a semi rebuild for a few years younger guys may get a go such as Sean Darcy.

Darcy has got a long way to go before he is ready for a quarter of football, let alone a full game.

as there really isnt a standout R2 this year, Sandi is good value at 308k and can average 95-100 quite easily. Since he is injury prone, a lot of us have gone with Ryder in the forward line, who can quite easily average 90-95

Start again mate, way too many mid pricers :)

Aim for Guns (high price premiums, best of the best) and Rookies, with a few mid pricers who you believe will have a good year (eg. breakout potential players like Heeney, or returning players like Roughy)

Add some guys like Docherty, Shaw, Laird, Danger, Pendles, Dahlhaus, etc

Thanks. Would you advise targeting Essendon players due to the price drop, or too risky?