Teams Team Development (SC GOLD Picker)

Watch him crush 1 single pre season game and will be slotted straight into sides on here :rolleyes:

Was reluctant to start with him at 550k last year, started with him anyway, burnt again.
At 600k he's dead to me.

Gday Lads hope you are enjoying the bitter summer campaign.... Sounds crazy but i'm still undecided whether I play this year! Seriously considering a year off to simply enjoy footy...

Anyway here is my 10 minute cookie cutter special haha

Bit worrying having Sloanedog over Dangermouse at M1...

Reckon WCE would have beaten the dogs if Jetta didn't get injured and Jack Darling didn't have a vagina... Was looking so good those last few rounds. Meh.

cookie cutter.JPG

B: Laird, Hartlett, Hibberd, Murphy, Thurlow, Scharenberg (Hibberd, Collins)
C: Dangerfield, Kennedy, Bont, Fyfe, Heppell, Beams, Myers, Patrevski-Seton (Powell-Pepper, Mutch, Freeman)
R: Gawn, Sandilands (Strnadica)
F: Heeney, Ryder, De Goey, Billings, Bennell, McCluggage (Rioli, Eddy)

C: Dangerfield, Kennedy, Bont, Fyfe, Heppell, Beams, Myers, Patrevski-Seton (Powell-Pepper, Mutch, Freeman)
bloody risky forward line

Would ease up in the backs and get some mongrel in that midfeild/fwds

It's looking like there won't be any shortage of forward rookies next year. I'd start by downgrading at least one of De Goey or Billings and the same with Thurlow or Murphy.

Gday Lads hope you are enjoying the bitter summer campaign.... Sounds crazy but i'm still undecided whether I play this year! Seriously considering a year off to simply enjoy footy...

Reckon WCE would have beaten the dogs if Jetta didn't get injured and Jack Darling didn't have a vagina... Was looking so good those last few rounds. Meh.

View attachment 318390
Luke Shuey.......Yep, you should definitely have the year off. :D:p

View attachment 318390

Looking at that attempt, maybe you should have the year off! ;)

Nah, it's actually a pretty decent effort. I'm not sure about beams but for sure if he stays fit he will be in 99% of teams come round 1. Not sure about swallow either.

Come and play. You know you want to![/QUOTE]

Surprised Buddy is in almost no teams. With little options up forward I thought people would be all over him.

Nice team but I'd cut back a premo mid and find an extra defender/forward.

Probably what will end up happening as we get closer to March though although if I do it will most likely be in defense. Forwards will be so up and down though this year, more so than ever that you'll probably be able to jump on one of the guys who ends up top 10 for peanuts after a few rounds.