Seymour Skinner
Watch him crush 1 single pre season game and will be slotted straight into sides on here![]()
Was reluctant to start with him at 550k last year, started with him anyway, burnt again.
At 600k he's dead to me.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Watch him crush 1 single pre season game and will be slotted straight into sides on here![]()
Returned to training the fittest he has been as well. Looks to have lost a few kilos
if he kills it in pre season he will find his way into a lot of teams I thinkReturned to training the fittest he has been as well. Looks to have lost a few kilos
This^Was reluctant to start with him at 550k last year, started with him anyway, burnt again.
At 600k he's dead to me.
bloody risky forward lineB: Laird, Hartlett, Hibberd, Murphy, Thurlow, Scharenberg (Hibberd, Collins)
C: Dangerfield, Kennedy, Bont, Fyfe, Heppell, Beams, Myers, Patrevski-Seton (Powell-Pepper, Mutch, Freeman)
R: Gawn, Sandilands (Strnadica)
F: Heeney, Ryder, De Goey, Billings, Bennell, McCluggage (Rioli, Eddy)
Trying to pick breakout contenders, could go well or horribly wrong. I'm not happy with Bennell but don't know where to downgrade so i can get McRae/Dahlhaus instead. Maybe in my backlinebloody risky forward line
B: Laird, Hartlett, Hibberd, Murphy, Thurlow, Scharenberg (Hibberd, Collins)
C: Dangerfield, Kennedy, Bont, Fyfe, Heppell, Beams, Myers, Patrevski-Seton (Powell-Pepper, Mutch, Freeman)
B: Laird, Hartlett, Hibberd, Murphy, Thurlow, Scharenberg (Hibberd, Collins)
Luke Shuey.......Yep, you should definitely have the year off.Gday Lads hope you are enjoying the bitter summer campaign.... Sounds crazy but i'm still undecided whether I play this year! Seriously considering a year off to simply enjoy footy...
Anyway here is my 10 minute cookie cutter special haha
Bit worrying having Sloanedog over Dangermouse at M1...
Reckon WCE would have beaten the dogs if Jetta didn't get injured and Jack Darling didn't have a vagina... Was looking so good those last few rounds. Meh.
View attachment 318390
I have same midfield atm. We're going to have a big year!
Gday Lads hope you are enjoying the bitter summer campaign.... Sounds crazy but i'm still undecided whether I play this year! Seriously considering a year off to simply enjoy footy...
Anyway here is my 10 minute cookie cutter special haha
Bit worrying having Sloanedog over Dangermouse at M1...
Reckon WCE would have beaten the dogs if Jetta didn't get injured and Jack Darling didn't have a vagina... Was looking so good those last few rounds. Meh.
View attachment 318390
I'll ****in fight youLuke Shuey.......Yep, you should definitely have the year off.![]()
Love the Steele pick
Nice team but I'd cut back a premo mid and find an extra defender/forward.
+1.Nice team but I'd cut back a premo mid and find an extra defender/forward.
Nice team but I'd cut back a premo mid and find an extra defender/forward.