I hope that I am not too late.

Username: Homer
State: QLD
Footy Club: Brisbane Lions
Player Type: Wicketkeeper/Batsman
Bowler Type: Right Handed
Batting Type: Right Handed

GO QUEENSLAND!!!!!!!

Fixed up the site....... Teams are nearly full..... I have combined SA with NT/ACT so that SA can have more than 3 ppl on their side :D

Keep signing up, at the moment we have an odd number of teams, so another one would make the season heaps better because there'd be on byes....

Please tell me if you want to change anything, because some teams still need keepers etc and others have a overload of batsmen.

As far as I can work out the Allies side is NSW/TAS and consists of
Joey,NIKIT,FLASHPOINT,Passion,Mags,MB,Croupier,WCE2000,DIPPER,SCORPION,Glen.

Joshhem is this right?

If it is we should elect a captain and be ready.

I`m in the SA/NT/ACT side.
I suggest we call ourselves the Raiders unless anyone else has a better name.
Our team seems to be
FIREPOWER
QT
Bomber Boy
ROOSTAR
Dodongo
Santos L.Helper
BULLETT
Lightning

We will also claim snapper who posted he wanted a game.
Joshhem do you have any more listed?
If not we want 2 more.

I'm with you Joey I reckon we should get our captain elected pretty quickly & then let him decide on the make up of the side.It would be preferable if it was someone who played in the 1day series as they would know what sort of players produce the best performances.It can't be any coincidence that the only 2 Allies players to make any runs were you & Nick & you 2 were our only pure batsmen.
I'm not bothered who our captain is, I would do it but I don't know if the team is ready for a Pommie leader-LOL.I reckon you'd do as good a job as anyone so let's sort it out .

Team update