HB: Winders, Fletch, NLM
C: Mcphee, Mcveigh, Loveet
HF: Monfries, Gumby, Welsh
F: Lucas, Lloyd, Remiers
Rucks: Laycock, Hird, Stanton
Int: Bradley, Campo, Dempsey, Hille, MJ, Hocking, Nash

In: Hilley, Dempsy, Kepler

NOt Kepler Please not kepler

Dempsey is nowhere near ready fitness wise you would think.

The blokes a winger, he's not a goal sneak or James Hird who we could get away with playing off a limited fitness base.

Dont see the logic in that IF he plays.

Dempsey is nowhere near ready fitness wise you would think.

The blokes a winger, he's not a goal sneak or James Hird who we could get away with playing off a limited fitness base.

Dont see the logic in that IF he plays.

short bursts off the bench?

Not everybody plays the majority of the game, he could be value playing 60 minutes off the bench.

Remember this time last year when Bradley played on Richo?

Kicks: 21
Marks: 19!
Hball: 3
Goals: 9
Behinds: 5

19 marks and 14 shots at the sticks. This was the final straw saying that Bradley should never ever be played as a defender again. Sheedy I am glad you are leaving, just because Bradley's gangly body shape reminds you a bit of Fletcher doesn't mean he is or ever will be the same player!

My Prediction of the outs:

Hocking, Bradley, Campo

Don't think Campo will be dropped, as much as it pains me to say it, he was good last week.

I hope Dempsey plays, whether he is match fit or not i'm not too sure. But he will be another excitement machine when up and going.

Remember this time last year when Bradley played on Richo?

Kicks: 21
Marks: 19!
Hball: 3
Goals: 9
Behinds: 5

19 marks and 14 shots at the sticks. This was the final straw saying that Bradley should never ever be played as a defender again. Sheedy I am glad you are leaving, just because Bradley's gangly body shape reminds you a bit of Fletcher doesn't mean he is or ever will be the same player!

I still reckon he would have kicked 6+ on Fletch that night.

Richmond played a two man forward line nearly all night, Richo had the whole 50 to himself a lot of the time.

If he plays it'll be as a forward.

There is no way Sheeds would put Bradley on Richo. I seem to remember Lucas did OK on him. That is likely match up if Fletcher is out IMO.

The smokey might be Schulz. Done nothing, but finally did a few well deserved weeks at Coburg and knows his career is on the line.

Maybe that is the match up for Kepler...the two duds can run around not getting anywhere near it all game!

There is no way Sheeds would put Bradley on Richo. I seem to remember Lucas did OK on him. That is likely match up if Fletcher is out IMO.

The smokey might be Schulz. Done nothing, but finally did a few well deserved weeks at Coburg and knows his career is on the line.

Maybe that is the match up for Kepler...the two duds can run around not getting anywhere near it all game!
Like i said, Kepler wont play unless he is in the Essendon forward line.

Of course I watched it, who do you suggest gets dropped mate?
Reimers adds a forward threat, nash has good run off the backline and MJ is playing for his career

Did you really watch it? I dont believe you. Campo was in the top 3 players on the ground. He deserves a spot MILES ahead of the three you mentioned and about 5 others.

Team looks good.

I reckon Fletch wont play, Lucas goes back and Keps up forward. I will be cursing if I see Kepler start in defence.

Got a feeling Jimmy won't play also and that's where Dempsey comes in.

Either that or Sheeds drops Lonergan and Reimers since they haven't played much footy under him.

Don't think Hille and Kepler should both come in.

GOD confirmed said last night that if Kepler plays it will be as a forward.
Fletcher is 50/50 at the moment.
Not sure where the Hird rumour came from. He trained ok on wednesday.

Team looks good.

I reckon Fletch wont play, Lucas goes back and Keps up forward. I will be cursing if I see Kepler start in defence.

Got a feeling Jimmy won't play also and that's where Dempsey comes in.

Either that or Sheeds drops Lonergan and Reimers since they haven't played much footy under him.

Don't think Hille and Kepler should both come in.

I think you meant Hocking ;)
As far as Demspey goes he could be in line for MJ's spot given he played at half back for Bendigo last week.