Teammates that didn't like each other

Reminds me of the year 3 "My dad could belt up your dad."

Pathetic isn't it??? You bogans need to realise that cave man times have gone and whilst you hate it, gym sessions and MMA lessons doesn't give you a standing in life outside s**t night clubs....

The pen is now mightier than the sword...

Pathetic isn't it??? You bogans need to realise that cave man times have gone and whilst you hate it, gym sessions and MMA lessons doesn't give you a standing in life outside s**t night clubs....

What the actual *? So when someone breaks into your house and threatens your family your gonna confuse them with big words?
I'm sure when there's a footy in between Jack Viney and Joel Selwood one will take a backwards step because the other had an article posted in smart campaigners weekly

I say fook the pen cause you can die by the sword!

Sharpen the end of a pen and you got both.

Or you have a s**t pen and a pretty useless letter opener.
I have a pen, I have an apple
Uh! apple-pen!

In addition to that, I think Don Scott puts it in perspective in his interview on Open Mike. Sheehan kept pumping him about his relationship with Leigh Matthews and kept raising the point they never spoke.

Scott emphasised that the only thing he had in common with Matthews was the fact they could play football. They didn't dislike each other, they just had nothing else to share. Sheehan couldn't grasp this, he seems to hold this distorted view that all team mates are buddies and get on so well. Nothing can be further from the truth.

Having played a lot of team sport, some people you get on with better than others. That's life. Just because you rarely speak, doesn't mean you hate someone, it just means you have nothing to say.

Mike clearly never paid much attention to cricket, forget not socialising, team politics and hostility have been an issue there forever. Bradman and O'Reilly, Warne and S.Waugh, Clarke and Watson, Clarke and Katich, Clarke and Symonds, etc.

Would heavily back Viney in that contest. Heavily.

Fight wouldn't happen anyway, Viney isn't female.

Aker was a self centred fool whose mantra of telling it like it is didn't apply when others told him like it is. You dont get booted out of two clubs for basically the same behaviour for no reason!

They weren't the same behaviour though. At Brisbane they got sick of him revealing inner sanctum stuff that he wasn't permitted to talk about, at the Bulldogs he started voicing broader opinions like some bogan Andrew Bolt and the leadership group sooked it up.

I love when a forum about footy goes all psuedo-new age.

FFS this glorification of prissy private boy Jack Viney is pretty embarrassing – grown men talking about how tough a spoilt footballer is – but this sort of guff takes the cake.

Why can't this thread go into a proper thread about nothing? Can we discuss the big issue – that is, Jack Viney's big head? Thing is ******* huge.

I love when a forum about footy goes all psuedo-new age.

FFS this glorification of prissy private boy Jack Viney is pretty embarrassing – grown men talking about how tough a spoilt footballer is – but this sort of guff takes the cake.

Why can't this thread go into a proper thread about nothing? Can we discuss the big issue – that is, Jack Viney's big head? Thing is ******* huge.
Just because he went to a private school doesn't mean he is a "prissy private boy".

Stating the obvious and the repetitive but He is the definition of talent wasted away for a cheap high.
What a fraud. Every year he spent on an AFL list was a sham.
Massive junkie nowadays with no intention of saving face
I read in the Buzz's article just the opposite.
After stating that he was the biggest waste of talent in 20 years of footy.
He backed up and said that he was well liked by teammates, even at Freo.

What the actual ****? So when someone breaks into your house and threatens your family your gonna confuse them with big words?
I'm sure when there's a footy in between Jack Viney and Joel Selwood one will take a backwards step because the other had an article posted in smart campaigners weekly

Get a decent security system...

What the actual ****? So when someone breaks into your house and threatens your family your gonna confuse them with big words?

Seriously?

Pound for pound Viney would be as tough as it gets in the AFL, bloke had to be retrained on how to get the ball because he was using his head as a battering ram too often
He KOd 2 GC players doing this in the one game in his second season

http://m.afl.com.au/video/subscriptions.smartmobile?mediaId=e8dbeef8cb99e310VgnVCM200000986bb70aRCRD

Vineys tackle on mav weller at the dome when mav tried the don't argue running into goal is the greatest tackle I've ever seen

Go fight Brock Lesnar then mate, see how it goes for you.
Would prefer to fight him in the WWF where Im guaranteed a win than the UFC where a win for me would be... let's just say significantly less assured.
The bloke is a ******* beast, pretty s**t fighter but a scary scary son of a bitch

Buddy and a few of the swans boys. Something about having a threesome with one of the boys missers. Its become so bad that after the GF there was a massive dust up where choice words were said.

Not really true but you suckers want to believe anything.
It was a threesome with Hannerbury and his missus (she didn't show up so they went ahead without her).

Mike clearly never paid much attention to cricket, forget not socialising, team politics and hostility have been an issue there forever. Bradman and O'Reilly, Warne and S.Waugh, Clarke and Watson, Clarke and Katich, Clarke and Symonds, etc.

Fight wouldn't happen anyway, Viney isn't female.

They weren't the same behaviour though. At Brisbane they got sick of him revealing inner sanctum stuff that he wasn't permitted to talk about, at the Bulldogs he started voicing broader opinions like some bogan Andrew Bolt and the leadership group sooked it up.
Cant agree with that. Whatever the details of what he said it was in both instances a case of narcissistic behavior that both clubs tired of, At the dogs it goes way back before his last year and in fact started in his first year