Media Terry Tough Campaigner of the Week - Round 9 POLL CLOSED

Who is your Terry Tough Campaigner of the Week for Round 9?

• Elton Johns Wig

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Tony Lynn 15

• A

PfX42Yq.png

Terry Tough Campaigner of the Week - Round 9 POLL NOW OPEN!
Nominees

Besides, Id rather rip your head off and s**t down your neck.
So how do explain the court order you furry ****er?
Now rfctiger74 .... while I have your undivided attention you goldfish...what's with the ugliest football jumper in the SFA?
I bet you designed it yeah? ROFL it's far ken awful.:oops:
l5rbMXi.jpg

Well whoever modelled this shitheap looks like he was about to give birth to siamese twins.
Wasnt ya mother was it?
Is that why she dropped you on you head:think:
Going by that brain dead response, not many.
Typical Gumbie response, tag a poster to help you because you are being pwned.
You like punching flogs don’t ya Dusty?
That’s in Sultan?
Pfft...our sultans behead flogs like you every minute.
I reckon this flogs been hit over the head with it many times over.o_O
Fake News douche.
Check out the two media threads created about ‘rating things SFA’ ...they got nothin’ on us. Oh and I see your latest media piece is...oh wait.
And you do realise that the team sheet errors are on purpose...ROFL...You don’t? Bwahahahahaha....you idjit.
I’m not gonna comment on the last bit:rolleyes:
Go back that shithole you call a bed and slink outta the other side.
Go on..far cough, I’ve gotta dog to walk.
Not as s**t as this abortion of a jumper.
l5rbMXi.jpg

Makes my eyes bleed.
Furries or Tassies; not sure with this minnow club.
But its s**t:poo:

Have the Wonders had their heads deflated yet?
Did you fail grade three?

One of those is you’re. Try figure out which one, take your time.
Oi

Tag me you coward.
Lolsuck s**t Wonders

Are you a moron. I said "duh". That means your point on my court order is obvious.

You are dumber than me right now. Think about that

I play nude flog

Women demand it
Pffffff

My fault for not landing on my feet first time. That's how you learn in life, not like some coddled soft**** mummas boy millennial
ScoMo?

Now I don't give a s**t about you.
TigerTime_89 please punch this flog in the neck
Gameplans are for pussys

How many instructions does one need to know how to punch flogs in the neck?
Pfffff you wanna read, do it yourself. I don't do nerd work flog
Pffffff you lot can't even get a team sheet right, create a decent media thread, or recruit someone without driving out key players.

You would struggle to blow the head off a beer
That's good parenting. Now off you go to cry in your dream journal about how not everyone loves you
1) when your mum gets you free nachos at Kittens, you can lecture me on good parenting
2) I don't sleep in a hole, I sleep in a skip you idiot
Thanks nerd

He won't, you utensil womble.
Have you had your arse deflated yet cake eater?
No, I'm not confused fatty.

Cake eaters and CakeEater are completely different you lard boy.
You can hide behind that screen and cry all you want mate. The truth will out.
**** ND, pissing moaner.
Get over yourself dickhead, it's your match thread, you were always reading it.

Dear Sab22

Thanks for the tag mate. I know how fragile you are so it must have taken some courage to do it. Hope your recovery is going well and that perhaps one day you will be able to join us in a match thread. Until then just take it one day at a time, you are fragile and need to pace yourself.

Yours sincerely,

Tony.

Big week with so many candidates. I really think the players are starting to understand the significance of the award and what it can do for their careers.
I think it's important to add that we are not tough shaming here, we are simply here to raise awareness.

Big week with so many candidates. I really think the players are starting to understand the significance of the award and what it can do for their careers.

What happened to the skirt wearer I nom’d Da Jesus?

changed my vote, rfctiger74 is a terry tough every day of the week, in consideration of this weeks noms crowmyzone stepped it up and went the full terry tough and hence got my swinging dick vote

Yeah, flogs need to stop nominating me. I'm not in qooty for the shitty awards and free McRibs.