MG MG
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Essendon
- Other Teams
- Liverpool, CA, Sydney FC
There was no where saying you can'tWell, 3 people have so far, so I guess we can, then.

BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
There was no where saying you can'tWell, 3 people have so far, so I guess we can, then.

Yeah, just click on the votes next to your option.Can u see who voted for you???
Reckon I've got a stronger team than a few of these 2 voters (with their own coaches votes!) so far.
Where is the love for the homunculi?![]()

Yeah I would appreciate some moreBumped for more votes.

Damn I wanted to play JB. Larwood is targeting Bradman ala Glenn McGrathThe Reaper can you organise a series of 6 test matches between these sides?
Me vs thorne89
Wacky Tiger vs Slax
Eagleoz83 vs Pykie
Marklar_33 vs james brayshaw
MG MG vs The Reaper
BoshtrichBurger vs big_e
?

Haha now I'm going to get smashed.No worries mate (hopefully a mate and not a babe), I can switch it up.
Bugger it i'll take you on then smart arseYou were always going to get smashed![]()

The Reaper can you organise a series of 6 test matches between these sides?
Me vs thorne89
Wacky Tiger vs Marklar_33
Eagleoz83 vs Pykie
Wacky Tiger vs james brayshaw
MG MG vs The Reaper
BoshtrichBurger vs big_e
?
Would you be able to do a few more at request?Just about to go to work but should be able to over the next week or so.
Just those 6 matches?
Out of interest what is the program you use?? Is it something someone else could do if your too busy???Just about to go to work but should be able to over the next week or so.
Just those 6 matches?
Out of interest what is the program you use?? Is it something someone else could do if your too busy???