The 2020 Big Footy Tout of the Year competion

What is the minimum number of tips you want per week?

come on oliver

Mar 17, 2015
Randwick
R7 - North Pacific 30 units

Caulfield
R6 - Parlophone - 30 units
R8 - Mystic Journey - 20 units

Morphettville
R7 - Behemoth - 30 units

Fabab

May 2, 2018
caufield
r6 fresh 20u
r7 age of chivalry 20u
r8 arcadia queen 20u

randwick
r 9 matowatakpe 20u

Good luck and good punting.

Mar 17, 2014
There has been little movement this week, Areyoufireal still holds a decent lead although Come On Oliver has closed the gap somewhat. Gavin Excell is holding on by the skin of his teeth (i will let you have 3 twenty unit bets next week) and BalmainForever also on the precipice.

Horse of the week is Showmanship much to my chagrin having been on Travimyfriend.

Cat of the week is Parlophone and Mystic Journey.

Knobheads of the week are the stewards for having rules that they dont enforce and Mick Price for saying Parlophone wins as long as the jockey steers it right!

PunterTotal BankWeek 33 max betHolidayswin percentageWeek 32 results
Areyoufireal1618162129.05%-120
come on oliver1488149225.55%10
Better Loosen UP80280216.67%-80
MJC2375375237.88%-6
Fabab72472126.09%-80
54Dogs57758233.33%-44
iluvparis43143028.17%24.7
Mdizzle40140227.91%54
Balmainforever19720235.29%-24
Gavin Excell7120215.43%-140

Hawkesbury
R1 7
R2 1
R3 6
R4 13 (horse has won half a mill in prizemoney running in a maiden.. wow)
R5 3
R6 10
R7 2 (order again, looks a moral)
R8 11

Bit early for the tout mate - agree about Order Again though

Fabab

May 2, 2018
Randwick
r3 new king 30u
r9cristal breeze 30u

belmont
r2 bedouin belle 30u
r8 money matters 34 u

Good punting and good luck.

mdizzle

Dec 31, 2009
Liverpool
Randwick
R5 Funstar 20
R6 Adelong 20
R8 Minted 20
R9 Best Stone 20

Mar 17, 2014
It wasn't a great week this week, Everyone lost except early frontrunner Gavin Excell who is hanging on by the skin of his teeth but made a profit and can have a proper bet next week. Not much movement on the leader board, everyone was smartly conservative in their bet sizes.

Horse of the week was Tallieur and Money Matters
Cat of the week was predictably Funstar who was my lay but no one listens to me.

Flogs of the week are the weak stewards again for calling off the races because they are listen to pathetic whiny jockeys who get their riding fee anyway. Disgusting decision.

PunterTotal BankWeek 35 max betHolidayswin percentageWeek 34
Areyoufireal1558156128.48%-60
come on oliver1443144225.53%-45
MJC2372773237.78%-26
Better Loosen UP70270216.23%-100
Fabab66366126.06%-60.6
54Dogs56556233.56%-12
iluvparis37638027.78%-55
Mdizzle32132227.07%-80
Balmainforever16320235.46%-34
Gavin Excell10720215.73%36