The 2020 Big Footy Tout of the Year competion

What is the minimum number of tips you want per week?

Rosehill
R5 Anders 20
R8 Mugatoo 20

Caulfield
R7 Tagaloa 20
R9 So Si Bon 20
R10 Rubisaki 20

Rosehill
R5 - Anders - 20 units
R7 - Overlord - 20 units

Caulfield
R10 - Rubisaki - 20 units

Belmont
R5 - This’ll Testya - 20 units

Morphettville
R1 - crown Mint - 30 Units

Rosehill
R5 - Anders 20 units
R8 - Mugatoo - 40 units

Caulfield
r4 - Ruban Bleu 20 units
R10 - Rubi 30 units

Caufield
r6 garner 20u
r9 mystic journey 20u

rosehill
r5 anders 40u

belmont
r4 sugar cain 20u

Good luck and good punting.

Rosehill
R5 - Anders - 20 units
R7 - Overlord - 20 units

Caulfield
R10 - Rubisaki - 20 units

Belmont
R5 - This’ll Testya - 20 units
Add R6 Dance Music -20

There is only 37 units between first and second with about 12 weeks to go. Its turning into a bit of a thriller but Areyoufireal still hangs on after an ordinary week. Paris won the week and sadly we have lost Gavin Excell who was our runaway leader for a while. He tipped a of winner but the odds were not enough to keep him in the game

Horse of the week was Anders and Mugatoo, both tipped by many of the tippers. Special Horse of the week to Subzero RIP
Cat of the week was Rubisaki who might find it harder against the older mares from now on.

Flog of the week to Terry bailey who is incompetent at his job and a close 2nd to Brett Davis the Adelaide caller who is taking TB lessons in crapness

PunterTotal BankWeek 35 max betHolidayswin percentageWeek 34 results
Areyoufireal1478148127.74%-80
come on oliver1435144226.03%-8
MJC2362763236.43%-100
Better Loosen UP66066217.17%-42
Fabab68368126.03%20
54Dogs57457234.39%9
iluvparis42943028.57%52.8
Mdizzle31732227.54%-4
Balmainforever14520235.62%-18
Gavin Excell596215.85%-48

Average days racing and even tougher days punting I reckon with plenty of question marks around fancied runners

Randwick
R4 - Nature Strip - 43 units

Belmont
R3 - All On Black - 20 units

Haweksbury
R8 - Ruby Tuesday - 20 units

Kilmore
R4 - Surprise Effect - 20 units

MV
R1 How Womantic 20
R2 Shandy 20

Randwick