The Agenda Setters

I didn't think it was too bad but it is just a ripoff of Footy Classified including it being on two nights a week with the same people.

When you combine them with all the Fox footy panel shows like First Crack, On The Couch and AFL360 it's an overload of analysis.

I didn't think it was too bad but it is just a ripoff of Footy Classified including it being on two nights a week with the same people.

When you combine them with all the Fox footy panel shows like First Crack, On The Couch and AFL360 it's an overload of analysis.
you do understand a crap tonne of people don't have foxtel.
many have never seen first crack,the couch or afl360.
the majority of people only view games and afl content on free to air.

Recording the 7HD version at 9pm last night on my Foxtel box and watched it this arvo post work and for whatever reason got to watch in SD in all its pixelated glory.

I will stick with it and FC as well.

Not the case for the tuesday version but I wonder how the reporters and commentators who were already at 7 feel about 7 using all the hosts from another network lol

Hodge is a good foil for Kane. Does Daisy always have his betting ad voice on?

Yep that’s a good mix. Liked the ‘buy/hold/sell’ segment, too

Kane being host took away a little bit of his ability to be full-on Kane, but he was nonetheless very comfortable in the role, I thought

I reckon they appeal to different audiences.

Footy Classified and Agenda Setters have the same brief - break news and have an argument.
First Crack is hard analysis
On the Couch is a bit of opinion with some analysis, but doesn't go for the heated debate like the FTA shows
360 is news and interviews

Pick the ones you like that suit you best

Yep as most have said. Pretty happy with the two nights lineups. Just not sure who finds 360 interesting or worth watching? Player or coach interviews give zero insight and that is 90% of the show

The coaches night episodes are a restrained, rehearsed and contrived waste of everyone's time. They should just put a heap of answers to questions in a hat and each coach takes turns drawing and reading them out.

I really like first crack.

The Agenda Setters