Engimal v3
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
- Other Teams
- Tasmania
Haha ooh, you big tough fighting men

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 0
SuperCoach Rd 0 - The Throw Up SC Talk - Rate My Team - Injuries - SC Leagues ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 0 AFF Talk - Preseason 2026 - Rate My Team
Don't worry you won't be getting bannedWhy should either poster be banned?
Of course not, I've not done anything wrong.Don't worry you won't be getting banned
Then it wouldn't be playing dumb... would it?When someone plays dumb so well is it because they have practical life experience in relation to that ability? Asking for a friend.
Thanks for looking out for Echoes.OK. Echoes stop arguing with this dimwit. He’s dragging you down to his level and he’s way too experienced at it.
Thanks for clearing that up.
Again my question was about the website he works for, not the man himself.Ngo is a pathetic sooking joke of a man. Who goes to a peaceful protest with 5 cameramen and tries to provoke people for 9 hours then rings up Tucker Carlson . In any case that was in America not Australia. The right wing militias, gun lobby, kkk , neo nazis and trump are much more dangerous.
I've only seen rumours and talking points. No actual evidence to back up Quilette or Andy being called out as racist/neo nazis etc.Again my question was about the website he works for, not the man himself.
Here's a link to his articles https://quillette.com/author/andy-ngo/Again my question was about the website he works for, not the man himself.
I've only seen rumours and talking points. No actual evidence to back up Quilette or Andy being called out as racist/neo nazis etc.
Here's a link to his articles https://quillette.com/author/andy-ngo/
He's got a definite right to far right bent with Islamophobia and Jordan Peterson praise and he's a Trump man and we all know now about Trump.
Nonsense Socrates. Guy writes a few factual articles which don’t align with your narrow minded, blinkered views, and you attempt to smear him with some of your many nasty labels. Is there no limit to your obsessive vindictiveness?Here's a link to his articles https://quillette.com/author/andy-ngo/
He's got a definite right to far right bent with Islamophobia and Jordan Peterson praise and he's a Trump man and we all know now about Trump. I don't know about the rest of the writers .At that protest he was carrying on like ' A current Affair' reporter. Anyway that was America, we live in Australia.
I'm banned from the Rising Star threads, this Ngo guy is a provocateur and not a true journalist. Why would you go and stand in the middle of a protest when you were asked to leave and everyone knew who you were. Anyway he's just an inconsequential nong from America.I don't know why his piss weak story has traction om this thread, maybe because it's the only evidence of violence people can find. Meanwhile the white supremacists are killing people and that's what antifa are protesting.P
Nonsense Socrates. Guy writes a few factual articles which don’t align with your narrow minded, blinkered views, and you attempt to smear him with some of your many nasty labels. Is there no limit to your obsessive vindictiveness?
Perhaps you should confine yourself to the Sydney Stack thread for a while. It’s more your cup of tea.
P
Nonsense Socrates. Guy writes a few factual articles which don’t align with your narrow minded, blinkered views, and you attempt to smear him with some of your many nasty labels. Is there no limit to your obsessive vindictiveness?
Perhaps you should confine yourself to the Sydney Stack thread for a while. It’s more your cup of tea.
Meanwhile the white supremacists are killing people and that's what antifa are protesting.
A bit of a red herring Medulsala, that's not specifically race violence.Antifa in Australia are basically a counter protest movement that counters neo nazi ,Trueblucrew and other racist groups who march.I applaud it. Antifa are the good guys and the rest hate black people and non white immigrants. If you had to pick a side, it's antifa all the way.Why dont Antifa protest about this?
![]()
At least 72 shot, 13 killed in Chicago over violent summer weekend, police department says
At least 72 people were shot over the weekend in Chicago, marking one of the deadliest spasms of violence in months in a city that has struggled with murders and shootings even as the national homicide rate hovers near historic lows.eu.usatoday.com
CHICAGO – At least 72 people were shot, including 12 fatally, over the weekend in Chicago, another eruption of violence in a city that has struggled with murders and shootings in recent years even as the national homicide rate hovers near historic lows
O.k. If it helps I’ve sent off a request to Mod headquarters asking them to unban you from the Rising Star Threads (special circumstances) you should be able to post there again soon and clog up those threads, rather than derail this one. No need to thank me.I'm banned from the Rising Star threads, this Ngo guy is a provocateur and not a true journalist. Why would you go and stand in the middle of a protest when you were asked to leave and everyone knew who you were. Anyway he's just an inconsequential nong from America.I don't know why his piss weak story has traction om this thread, maybe because it's the only evidence of violence people can find. Meanwhile the white supremacists are killing people and that's what antifa are protesting.
Post 344 for Fatyuk for the day. Maybe you should travel to America to fight antifa to get rid of your built up tension.“Never play chess with a pigeon.
The pigeon just knocks all the pieces over.
Then s**ts all over the board.
Then struts around like it won.”
A bit of a red herring Medulsala, that's not specifically race violence.Antifa in Australia are basically a counter protest movement that counters neo nazi ,Trueblucrew and other racist groups who march.I applaud it. Antifa are the good guys and the rest hate black people and non white immigrants. If you had to pick a side, it's antifa all the way.
O.k. If it helps I’ve sent off a request to Mod headquarters asking them to unban you from the Rising Star Threads (special circumstances) you should be able to post there again soon and clog up those threads, rather than derail this one. No need to thank me.
Why shouldn’t this NGO guy attend a demonstration? He is a journalist after all. That’s his job. Bet if a journalist of your hard left political persuasion was asked to leave a conservative type demonstration then all hell would break loose, and you would be up in arms about freedom of the press, etc, etc.
Just say when and where and leave a number or email address mate.
No need to have a full blown meltdown mate.You guys turn to water when presented with a counter argument.It's fantasy land echo chamber in here sometimes.Stop playing chess with the pigeon.
Predictable this thread has degenerated into this ******* lunatic trying to start fights over the internet.
Get a life.
Yeah/nah. Antifa are an intolerant, mindless pack of jackbooted thugs, who under the guise of anti racism physically attack and intimidate people attending lawful gatherings.A bit of a red herring Medulsala, that's not specifically race violence.Antifa in Australia are basically a counter protest movement that counters neo nazi ,Trueblucrew and other racist groups who march.I applaud it. Antifa are the good guys and the rest hate black people and non white immigrants. If you had to pick a side, it's antifa all the way.