Elmer_Hauser
Melbourne City FC -Australia's GOAT Sokkah Team
Maybe but still no way does Hawthorn draft a player as good/talented as Jagga Smith and we are getting band 1 compo for TDK.

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
My my, a long way from the flag contender you were spruikingMaybe but still no way does Hawthorn draft a player as good/talented as Jagga Smith and we are getting band 1 compo for TDK.
My my, a long way from the flag contender you were spruiking
What you want us to do?The lack of public condemnation from the Collingwood Footy club over kiddy fiddler creep Joffa is a bit disappointing.
Perhaps Carlton pointing to their recent drafting success isn't quite the flex some may think...Maybe but still no way does Hawthorn draft a player as good/talented as Jagga Smith and we are getting band 1 compo for TDK.
Perhaps Carlton pointing to their recent drafting success isn't quite the flex some may think...
This year’s draft is trash and Jagga Smith would’ve gone Pick 1 in it.Carlton trading their first round draft pick this year to Hawthorn may not have been the best list management idea
I'm not sure Carlton hypotheticals are the best way forward for a list management strategyThis year’s draft is trash and Jagga Smith would’ve gone Pick 1 in it.
Nice try, Muffra.
I’m not sure a supporter of a team with only 2 flags should be giving advice to a team with 16. But here we are…I'm not sure Carlton hypotheticals are the best way forward for a list management strategy

I'm not sure cheat flags won in the black and white era are particularly applicable in the modern sporting landscape, but melt awayI’m not sure a supporter of a team with only 2 flags should be giving advice to a team with 16. But here we are…
![]()
There there, modern era cheatflags are 1 a pieceI’m not sure a supporter of a team with only 2 flags should be giving advice to a team with 16. But here we are…
![]()
If infraction points were demerit points the campaigner would have lost his licence 13 times by nowIt’s not unpleasant seeing Elmo under the ban hammer
I really must follow Elmer, so I don’t miss his meltsIt’s not unpleasant seeing Elmo under the ban hammer
Hawthorn's flags in the era 1971-1991 might be slightly tainted by the Luke Rort.only flags from 1960 onwards should be counted
And the AFL is so much more honest nowThis thread might have deviated a wee bit from its original premise
Hawthorn's flags in the era 1971-1991 might be slightly tainted by the Luke Rort.
You could say St Kilda underperformed a tad in the same era given the boost they enjoyed from the same rort.

Dinsdale may have deviated a tiny bit from the threads premise.And the AFL is so much more honest now![]()