Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Massive beer! I’ve bought myself a four pack of Jedi to watch the game with tonight. Just warming up with a Hawkers XPA.To contrast that, just downed one of these...
View attachment 458509
Yeah it's a ripper. Had the Hawkers West Coast IPA the other day. Was great.Massive beer! I’ve bought myself a four pack of Jedi to watch the game with tonight. Just warming up with a Hawkers XPA.
Reckon the Simpsons creators might have a case.To contrast that, just downed one of these...
View attachment 458509
They sure would.I’m sure whoever it is would love a case of it.
It's not the same image though. Resemblance is undoubtedly There, but I don't think they'd be in strife. Either way, great beer. IIPAs are terrific.They sure would.
But....
https://legalvision.com.au/brand-management-lessons-from-the-duff-beer-case/
As you say, undoubtedly there.It's not the same image though. Resemblance is undoubtedly There, but I don't think they'd be in strife. Either way, great beer. IIPAs are terrific.
Beer helps me walk...... up to a pointCertainly the weather for it. I need something with some kick tonight. As I get older I’m finding it harder to get through the week. Can barely walk at the moment.
Beer helps me walk.......up to the bottle-o.Beer helps me walk...... up to a point
I don’t mind Bad Shepherd, the Stout is also very good.Tonight's beer
View attachment 462890
Their smash IPA is decent too.I don’t mind Bad Shepherd, the Stout is also very good.
Yeah had a few of theirs, not bad.Have you tried Exit? They do a decent IPA.
I'm sampling a beer named Boatswain {Bos'n} Double IPA Twin Screw Steamer. I got it from my local Trader Joe's here in Winston-Salem.
I bought it for the name, plus the price ($4.99 for a 6-pack). It is brewed in Wisconsin, but is a bit weak on the upper palate for an IPA.
However at 8.4% proof and at the price I'll continue my sampling.
PS The more I drink the better it tastes. [That could be an epitaph, but so far, so good...].
I went back to Trader Joe's today and got another Boatswain's 6 pack - but this one was HLV Heavy Lift Vessel. 7% alcohol, which I prefer to 8.4%.
Some of these boutique/craft beers are way too high on alcohol %. Past a certain % I'd rather have a G&T.
Unless getting wiped out is the aim. In which case y'all go for One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer.