The Boredom Thread

• Thread starter Thread starter NeRFaHoLIc

It's ok MagpieGirl, I know deep down you want me. But hey, you're only human.

All Chuck Norris facts were actually copied off me. I just let Chuck use them because I'm a nice guy.

I knew it would upset you. :D

But sif she cut her hair. Why do that?

Anyways, I'm off to bed. Uberly tired.

Twas a good night, we piled on about 100 posts.

Good work team. :thumbsu:

It is pretty damn hot. Mixed with my uber tiredness, not good.

My bro got up at 7am this morning to go for a run before it got hot. And my bro can never NOT MAKE NOISE so sure enough I get woken up (being an extremely light sleeper), mixed with my current sleeping problems, I didn't get back to sleep until 8:50 which is when I get up for work.

So not happy. :mad:

I am going to die of hotness, it's too hot to be legal.

Hot? Some of you Victorians need to harden the **** up. You haven't felt hot until you've been to Perth in summer. ;)

Yeah well... don't go complaining when it's winter in Perth... I think. ;)

It was like winter today, well not in the morning it was hot then.
wtf is with Melbourne weather? it was like boiling yesterday and now it's freezing.

It was like winter today, well not in the morning it was hot then.
wtf is with Melbourne weather? it was like boiling yesterday and now it's freezing.
You answered your own question.

It's Melbourne.

Four seasons in one day.

But I could never live anywhere else.

Melbourne > All. :D

I agree, i could never live anywhere else.
I had to go to Sydney last month and i didn't like it, it's too busy,not that Melbourne isn't, but it's so much better.

I recon it would be kool to live in Melbourne.... could go to the footy more.... I'd like that!!:thumbsu:
I love going on holidays there, even if they are very rare, It's so exciting & I love the cold weather, heaps better than the weather up here! :thumbsd:

I recon it would be kool to live in Melbourne.... could go to the footy more.... I'd like that!!:thumbsu:
I love going on holidays there, even if they are very rare, It's so exciting & I love the cold weather, heaps better than the weather up here! :thumbsd:
How do you cope being a non-Brisbane supporter living interstate? I couldn't.

Also how do you cope living in a Thugby state? I couldn't.

Once again, Melboune > All.

Only just, that's all I can say....
I hate the Lions, live with a Lions supporter so I get used to it.
Hate hugby with a passion, it sux!!!

Man my net is being uber gay. So slow. It took me like 5 minutes just to refresh this page. :confused:

Was stinking hot today at school!! so gross.....
From the first lesson to the last..... grrr... but I did get to have a lesson in the air conditioned computer room, so that was good!:D Curse you un air conditioned classrooms..... grrr....
& to cap off the stinking hot day we had a fire drill in last period, had to all go out to the back of the school, sit in the sun for about 20mins (or more) while some of the teacher got to sit under the shade. I think the object of the exercise was to see who was the first to get sunburnt..... or skin cancer.... :thumbsd:

Still really hot & sticky!!

Was stinking hot today at school!! so gross.....
From the first lesson to the last..... grrr... but I did get to have a lesson in the air conditioned computer room, so that was good!:D Curse you un air conditioned classrooms..... grrr....
& to cap off the stinking hot day we had a fire drill in last period, had to all go out to the back of the school, sit in the sun for about 20mins (or more) while some of the teacher got to sit under the shade. I think the object of the exercise was to see who was the first to get sunburnt..... or skin cancer.... :thumbsd:

Still really hot & sticky!!

*Sends cool air to the antipodes*

It's a balmy 9 degrees today. :cool: With a freezing wind of the eurals of course.

Stop ya sooking. :p

I bowled good for the first time in like 3 months. First game was shit, 108, second game was very good, but ruined another chance to get 150 for the first time, got 132. Last game I got 121, but I got a turkey in the last frame. :D

All shall bow down before King Nerf! ;)

No... not at all.

If I went for 132 in bowling for cricket, I certainly would not be rejoicing for that.

Ten Pin Bowling silly billy. :p

ahhh..... It's the heat I tell you... THE HEAT!!! :D

& there I was thinking you were a very good cricket player...... :rolleyes: lol

I have a bowling game on my phone, I get really high scores on that..... :p

Lol.

Well I can get like 250+ all the time on Wii bowling, but I suck in real bowling. :(