Please, call me God. :p

So how old are you?

What pressies did you get?

It was the big 18.

Got some booze (of course :p), Car registration for 6 months (strange present, but I need it, so why not), couple of books, and $1500 of debt I owe to my parents wiped off.

Oh and a stubbie holder.

It was the big 18.

Got some booze (of course :p), Car registration for 6 months (strange present, but I need it, so why not), couple of books, and $1500 of debt I owe to my parents wiped off.

Oh and a stubbie holder.
Nicely done.

Booze tehsuck though. :p

It was the big 18.

Oh and a stubbie holder.
Handy present even if it is strange.

Happy 18th BTW

I don't feel well, so I am eating popcorn.

20 bucks says I bring it back up in about half an hour.

Boy, Happy Meals have certainly changed since my time.

You can get a fruit bag?

Who the ____ wants a fruit bag?

"Oh mummy please le's stop at Maccas, I want a mother ____ing fruit bag!"

Or pasta shaped like animals?

Wtf?

Give me a ____ing cheeseburger bitch!

You can get a fruit bag?

Wtf?

lmao seen them for the first time the other day it is actually just a apple bag.

You can get a fruit bag?

Wtf?

LOL
Apparently this pasta shaped animal thingos taste like rubber!

Gimme a cheese burger anyday.

Where's the fun in a fruit bag??? :cool:

& their heaps more expensive....:rolleyes:

LOL
Apparently this pasta shaped animal thingos taste like rubber!

Gimme a cheese burger anyday.

Where's the fun in a fruit bag??? :cool:

& their heaps more expensive....:rolleyes:
Nobody wants a fruit bag.

Australias best fries or a fruit bag?

Oh boy I wonder?

GRRRR..... my internet is being super gay tonight! I try to do something or go to a different page & it comes up with "This page cannot be displayed" then i have to sit there & refresh it until it works. :mad:

Wario Stadium is the best track in Mario Kart 64, therefore Wario Stadium FA (Forward Arrow or '>') Yoshi's Valley.

Wario Colloseum is the best track in Mario Kart Double Dash, therefore Wario Colloseum FA Yoshi Circuit.

And without even playing it yet, I will guarantee that Warios Gold Mine is the best track in Mario Kart Wii and therefore FA whatever Yoshis track will be.

Therefore Wario > Yoshi.
Actually, my favourite in 64 was Choco Mountain, closely followed by Bowser's Castle. Wario Stadium a distant third.

But Yoshi is still > Wario

Actually, my favourite in 64 was Choco Mountain, closely followed by Bowser's Castle. Wario Stadium a distant third.

But Yoshi is still > Wario
You know Tarks... you've lost your coolness.

You're just bitter than Swanny is still FA Tarkyn.

Just build a bridge mate. :p

You know Tarks... you've lost your coolness.

You're just bitter than Swanny is still FA Tarkyn.

Just build a bridge mate. :p
Why am I comparing my two favourite footballers?

I don't know.

Perhaps to piss you off.

Perhaps to back my username up. :thumbsu:

Everyone's gone to sleep already ? :eek:

Expect better of you.

FOURTEEEEN HOURS TILL ASSESSMENTTT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yep, this guy :

wario_alt_2.jpg

is so totally hotter than this guy:

super-mario-64-ds-yoshi.jpg

Haha, wrecked your bandwidth :D

That is one mean looking picture of Wario.

Clearly proving he is better than Yoshi.