The Boredom Thread

• Thread starter Thread starter NeRFaHoLIc

I know no one will beleive me right now but when they have done it you will beleive me.
Theres a phone number where you send your name and suburb/town and they send back stuff about you. All of my mates have done it and it says who we play footy for and whats happened in our lives. Even stuff about your family. Its so freaky!

I reckon guys look hot with long, shaggy hair! :D :p
I had long and shaggy hair. Didn't cut it for nine months. Not trying to become a DT lookalike, just CBF cutting it. Relief getting it cut off.:thumbsu:

I know no one will beleive me right now but when they have done it you will beleive me.
Theres a phone number where you send your name and suburb/town and they send back stuff about you. All of my mates have done it and it says who we play footy for and whats happened in our lives. Even stuff about your family. Its so freaky!

Yeah I've heard of that too...supposedly a friend of a friend of a friend works for the company that does that :eek:

Yeah, my brother's into the shag look now. Says its murder in summer with sports & stuff.

Shag looks hot, but too shaggy looks bogan. Think of Joe Dirt and stay away from the shaggy mullet.*

*EDIT: shiite, how many Collingwood stereotypes did i just shove into that ?

Not sure if im allowed to show the number but it is like 199***** or something. Funny if it said something about BigFooty ha! really amazing.

I dont mean to SPAM!!!!

I am bored, right now. Seriously, very, very, very bored.....I am actually considering going to the rugby tonight........

I went to the beach today! It was SO much fun! :thumbsu:
My best friend was up from Brisbane this week & was staying at the beach so we went & visited her & her family. Don't get to see her often so it was good to catch up again! :)

Now I'm pooped! My feet are aching from walking on the beach then walking into the main street thingo, it took forever but we got an ice-cream out of it so that was good! :thumbsu:

School holidays :thumbsu:

New sidebar:thumbsd:

Work tomorrow :thumbsu:

5am start:thumbsd:

Collingwood-Carlton :thumbsu:

New sidebar:thumbsd:

Might play Mario Kart :thumbsu:
Yeah wtf is with this new side bar?

Uber-gay.

Much tehsuck.

Apple spit, etc.

I'm gonna go take my frustration out on some Double Dash.

Dominating Mario Kart :thumbsu:

Except for Bowsers Castle :thumbsd:

Watching Survivor :thumbsu:

Doggies winning footy :thumbsd:

Eating Maccas :thumbsu:

Side bar :thumbsd:

Watching other people suffer after starting the first day towards two whole weeks of bludge and sleep : PRICELESS ! :thumbsu:

Kind of shouts out for an apple spit, right ? :p

Hahahahahahahahaa !!!1!!11!

Exxxtra large coke from Maccas. It may glue you to the toilet for a while, but there's no sugar high like it :D:thumbsu: