- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
- Other Teams
- ATW Eagles: 08 PREMIERS!!
The last time I went to Ballarat I was in a pram.... Don't remember much but we do have a home movie of it.....

BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 0
SuperCoach Rd 0 - The Throw Up SC Talk - Rate My Team - Injuries - SC Leagues ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 0 AFF Talk - Preseason 2026 - Rate My Team

The really old one, the one you see when your coming in from Melbourne. Its like, on a triangle corner thing......Which one (Maccas)?? There's about 5.
![]()

They probably have lots of sex.Its too bloody cold in Ballarat to do anything
Bakery Hill Maccas.The really old one, the one you see when your coming in from Melbourne. Its like, on a triangle corner thing......
Just re-read that, this is all I have to say.![]()
Are westies weird? Are they like, the bogans?Bakery Hill Maccas.
That's where all the westie's hang out.
Courtnie, Krispy Kremes are on the shack.
I want some! 
lol, I love them. You must have them up there, doesn't everyone have them? We've had them for like a year or 2.....I knew they were talking about donuts but I didn't realise they were krispy kremes...... So I left the room for a minute...
BUT, just as I typed that they showed a box of them.....mmmmm.... looks YUMMY!!!!I want some!
![]()
Yer Bogans who stab people and stuff.Are westies weird? Are they like, the bogans?
AND HUNGRY JACKS!Ew......
I like Ballarat, good Maccas......
lol, I love them. You must have them up there, doesn't everyone have them? We've had them for like a year or 2.....
So..... which one are you?Yer Bogans who stab people and stuff.
Westy's get there name because of Wendouree West which is located in Ballarat.
Ballarat is like 50% Bogan and 50% Rich.
Not really any in between.

but I can't
I hate you!!So..... which one are you?

No rivalries because they don't do anything against each other.Do Horsham and Ballarat have like a rivalry? Or, Do Ballarat have a rivalry with Bendigo? Or are you all boring?
Snore. I know that where I live doesn't like the next suburb over, something about train stations and football and which suburb is older, although it doesn't really matter to anyone except the freaks......No rivalries because they don't do anything against each other.

Sydney's had them for yeeears, muahahaa.lol, I love them. You must have them up there, doesn't everyone have them? We've had them for like a year or 2.....

Yer I was staying near the Darling Harbour. We went out for tea on the opposite on the far left corner at a italian kind of place and also went to the one on the corner near the plaza. I think it was called Jordan's.Lmao, yep. Sydney's pretty multiultural. Its cool because you get the best food ever.
Anyone going to Sydney visit Darling Harbour and go to the shopping centre near Pyrmont Bridge .. the salad bar there makes a sweet chilli chicken salad to die for.
Oh + for any fashion enthusiasts (Courtnie?) visit Newtown aaand Paddington. The things you find there....
Anyone ever been to Kings Cross, just out of curiosity? Interesting place, to say the least![]()
Jordan's is pretty good, but overpriced for what they serve.Yer I was staying near the Darling Harbour. We went out for tea on the opposite on the far left corner at a italian kind of place and also went to the one on the corner near the plaza. I think it was called Jordan's.
We also went on the Sydney Jet which was fun.