The Boredom Thread

• Thread starter Thread starter NeRFaHoLIc

That sucks balls!!

Last year, even though we weren't suppoesd to I plastered my school diary with Collingwood pics, atleast one of every player plus 90 of Dale Thomas...... :o

Not true!

Hahaa!

My diary's a temple for anything Swans or Cricket.
Two things I could not live without :D

Yeaah, I go to a girls' public school, although we could be called a private school like public school.
Uniform checks, formal assemblies every single month, lame attempts to increase productivity and stuff..
It's a good school though, I think, we're pretty much guaranteed a UAI of 65.

Very true - here's a story from last year (when I was in yr 12)

We have a Legal Studies SAC period 5. So at lunchtime we're about to go on our usual Maccas run, but we're running a bit late. This means we'll probably be about 5 minutes late for class, and to make things worse we bump into our Legal teacher on the way out. "Where are you guys going??" to which we reply "Maccas" in unison (sort of stupid I must admit)

So then his reply is obviously 'well, you're gonna be late for the SAC....ah don't worry just get me a large chocolate thickshake"

True Story! :D:D

LOL!

Fun teachers are awesome. Modern History today was spent talking about our favourite TV shows, hahaa

I skipped a period the other day, my English teacher saw me and my friend and just kept walking. Even though it was blatantly obvious that we weren't supposed to be there because as soon as we saw him we started running away....

My school is strict with uniform, mainly because it's private. They give us uniform infringements for wearing volley's at school, not in sport, just around the school.

We can't wear anything but black leather shoes with plain white ankle socks normally, but at sports you can go crazyy.

Detention for having a belt on, detention for having a visible singlet on, detention for 'dirty' socks, detention for being sick and not doing sports, and they're trying to get in detention for Country Road/shoulder bags that are anything but navy blue.

As if we'll let them. We'll just start the bitch fights again :p

We can't wear anything but black leather shoes with plain white ankle socks normally, but at sports you can go crazyy.

Detention for having a belt on, detention for having a visible singlet on, detention for 'dirty' socks, detention for being sick and not doing sports, and they're trying to get in detention for Country Road/shoulder bags that are anything but navy blue.

As if we'll let them. We'll just start the bitch fights again :p

We have to wear Black leather shoes and long white socks. They're having a crackdown on T-Bars because no one does them up and if you're seen with them undone; detention. We're only aloud to have our school bag but heaps of people bring Country Road bags and stuff.

That sucks balls!!

Last year, even though we weren't suppoesd to I plastered my school diary with Collingwood pics, atleast one of every player plus 90 of Dale Thomas...... :o
Now I just have some of the hot Collingwood photos on the front cover.

Didn't get in trouble much last year, was good to look at during the boring classes. They haven't really cared that much just yet..... I might get in trouble later in the year when they decide to get all strick & that....:rolleyes:

Haha, my diary last year was covered on basically every single page of pictures of Dale Thomas and Marty Clarke :)

This year on the pages we've used so far is pictures of them and other people. My teacher was looking at it today to write a note to my parents about homework or something and he's like 'collingwood supporter i see, not good' I'm like :eek:

Haha, my diary last year was covered on basically every single page of pictures of Dale Thomas and Marty Clarke :)

This year on the pages we've used so far is pictures of them and other people. My teacher was looking at it today to write a note to my parents about homework or something and he's like 'collingwood supporter i see, not good' I'm like :eek:

:eek: that's...... racist! :D:p lol
Last year my friends thought I was crazy because I had pics of them.
One day, in business, my teacher saw my diary & started looking through it..... at ALL the pics!! She thought I was crazy.....:rolleyes: Then started show the whole class & people were asking questions & stuff..... It was kinda embarrassing.....:o

It woulda been like when cavemen first made fire.

Thugby supporters woulda been wondering why these AFL players had intelligence, and could do more than just run into one another.

Thugby. :thumbsd:

:eek: that's...... racist! :D:p lol
Last year my friends thought I was crazy because I had pics of them.
One day, in business, my teacher saw my diary & started looking through it..... at ALL the pics!! She thought I was crazy.....:rolleyes: Then started show the whole class & people were asking questions & stuff..... It was kinda embarrassing.....:o

Ooops. But ninety pics? I know he's gorgeous and that but that's just mad! Don't blame you though.

I once got suspended from school for wearing a skirt, if the girls can wear one why can't i? Discrimination, Although i say skirt it was more of a kilt.

No, no.... It's HUGBY!!!
The sport is just an excuse for guys to hug & touch eachother.....

You say it like it's wrong?

Ooops. But ninety pics? I know he's gorgeous and that but that's just mad! Don't blame you though.

I once got suspended from school for wearing a skirt, if the girls can wear one why can't i? Discrimination, Although i say skirt it was more of a kilt.

I was obsessed...... Every pic I found of him, anywhere, I would put it in my diary.... It looked really good though!!!

You say it like it's wrong?

Uhh... I hate hugby. They just crash into eachother & hug them....
It's alright guys hugging girls.....
Hugby is just..... wrong....

Thugby sucks. Just like soccer. :D

AFL > All.

Just like Collingwood > Carlton.

Pendles > Murphy.

Daisy > Gibbs.

Travisaurus > Waite.

Rusling > Fev.

Swanny > Judd.

And more importantly, Chris Bryan > Fernando Torres.

:D

Well... isn't that interesting

Because, it's been widely reported in England that Collingwood played Fernando Torres in an AFL practice match, and Fernando Torres won by 15 goals.

Well, obviously.

Paul Collingwood plays cricket. Not footy.

PWNED! :D

Lol, well, obviously, Collingwood were doing that bad, they recruited Paul Collingwood to play for them, and he sucked at AFL, like he does at cricket, and Captaining England, so Torres beat both of them xD

Mr P@H, you're painting a very interesting picture of yourself here

O RLY?

Best not tell you about wearing the tights then?

Lol, well, obviously, Collingwood were doing that bad, they recruited Paul Collingwood to play for them, and he sucked at AFL, like he does at cricket, and Captaining England, so Torres beat both of them xD

Fantastic Crows will get you for that......

Dane Swan woulda single handedly beaten Fernando Torres. Nobody can stop the Great Dazzling Dane Swan. The greatest player to almost have won a Brownlow and rock up at Crown to accept it dressed as Spiderman... if only!

Yeah, I woulda paid to see that Nerf, but he's not good enough to ever win it xD

Mr P@H, FC knows that Paul Collingwood is a hack cricketer xD

Oh btw, on Supercoach (I've been informed by my brother, so it could be completely wrong) Fevola is worth more than T. Cloke xD
But it's what happens at the end of the season. Like last year I bought the Travisaurus for like $125k, by the end of the year he was well over $300k.

Easily the best Cloke out of the lot. :D

Yeah, I woulda paid to see that Nerf, but he's not good enough to ever win it xD

Mr P@H, FC knows that Paul Collingwood is a hack cricketer xD

We'll see about that.

2008 - The year of the Swan!

Although it will be hard with the two Godly Leprechauns kicking 20 goals combined each week...

I'd hate to have two dud Irish men on our list...

Marty Clarke > Sultana O'soHopeless.

Kevin Dyas > Sucky O'soHopeless.

Well, we finally may have some sort of ruckman this season, Hampson is progressing nicely, and we have some midfielder, I forget his name, apparently, he's really good...We might be okay this season if our backline can like restrict teams to 908 goals per week

Hampson looks good. Bower is a dud. Gibbs has gotten better whilst Marcos has gone backwards. Judd is a hack. Fevola can't kick over a jar of jam. Thornton is the worst FB ever. Waite is hopeless. And Carlton are a rabble. :D

Since when do they make jars of jam 60 metres long?? :p

Since I decided to mock Dribble. :p

I wonder if I state that Bretski sucks, whether he'll notice. I have seen him on the GD board, but he has stayed away from my TBT. You think you're better than us Bretski? Is that it? Huh?