The Boredom Thread

• Thread starter Thread starter NeRFaHoLIc

Still a long way to go till we beat the 10,000 posts thread.

But we will just annihilate that thread

We will get at least 100,000.

EASILY!

Need a lot more spamming for that to happen soon..we had a general discussion thread on the Swans board and it took around a year and a half to get 100 000+

Dane Swan woulda single handedly beaten Fernando Torres. Nobody can stop the Great Dazzling Dane Swan. The greatest player to almost have won a Brownlow and rock up at Crown to accept it dressed as Spiderman... if only!
You're actually creating a picture of the 2008 Brownlow Medal - Tarkyn Lockyer :thumbsu:

Lies!

Swanny all the way. Once TGDDS gets on a roll, you can't stop him.
Swanny's my second favourtie player. But then he started performing...

and then Tarks followed.

Ah well, still got Sexy Texy Walker and Ryan Cook to carry the flag in my top 5 Collingwood Players Ever List :thumbsu:

Swanny's my second favourtie player. But then he started performing...

and then Tarks followed.

Ah well, still got Sexy Texy Walker and Ryan Cook to carry the flag in my top 5 Collingwood Players Ever List :thumbsu:
You mean Tristen "I only ever played one good game" Walker? Where he kicked like 3.86 against the Doggies in 2004? Which inluded a mark of the year nomination?

Thank god we got Hine to draft us real talent nowawadays. Although whats his name did a good job with getting Swanny in the 2001 draft. Many think Judd was the best pick up that year. Clearly it is Swanny. :thumbsu:

I reckon we could get this thread to 1000 posts easy i am at home all day tomorrow so until the cricket starts. :p
I have tehgay work. Then I'm off to the footy (Saints/Essendon). This is the first time in about 8 years that I'm going to a non-Collingwood game. I'll watch the other games on TV 99% of the time, but going there is different. I don't know what to do. I'm thinking I should just bet like $700 on Essendon, that way I'll be able to get into the match. :p

Tipping/betting always makes it funner just put enough money on the underdog that you get a good return and you'll get into it mate. :thumbsu:

Yeh but St Kilda and Essendon are like my two most hated teams. I'd go for Carlton against either of them. If Lloyd doesn't play, I might go for Essendon. They ain't as bad without him.

You mean Tristen "I only ever played one good game" Walker? Where he kicked like 3.86 against the Doggies in 2004? Which inluded a mark of the year nomination?

Thank god we got Hine to draft us real talent nowawadays. Although whats his name did a good job with getting Swanny in the 2001 draft. Many think Judd was the best pick up that year. Clearly it is Swanny. :thumbsu:
Lay off Tex. I'm a bit protective of him. And he played pretty well on debut against Matthew Richardson. Shoulda kept him on the list, just for me.