- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Carlton
- Other Teams
- Fernando Torres & Waterford United
- Banned
- #1,951
Fernando Torres > Dale Thomas

BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 0
SuperCoach Rd 0 - The Throw Up SC Talk - Rate My Team - Injuries - SC Leagues ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 0 AFF Talk - Preseason 2026 - Rate My Team
Can you name any girls who post in the 10K club?This is precisely why 10k PC > TBT

I dont go on footy forms to hook up with chicks, i go on them to talk shit.Can you name any girls who post in the 10K club?
Oh... what's that? You can't?
I can name three! Courtnie, Kritika and Ella!
How many can you name? None? Aww.
You go and enjoy your sausage fest.![]()
Who is Ella?...
Yeh but I'd rather talk shit to chicks.![]()
From my experience, women know **** all about footy, they only watch it cos the players are buff *****Yeh but I'd rather talk shit to chicks.![]()
That's just a tad sexist.From my experience, women know **** all about footy, they only watch it cos the players are buff *****
From my experience, women know **** all about footy, they only watch it cos the players are buff *****
15 and 16. It's all good.
From my experience, women know **** all about footy, they only watch it cos the players are buff *****

I said from my experience, every monday after the footy i go to rego and there is 2 bithes always talking aout nick reidwolt "omfg how hot was Nick on the weekend, omg om omg so hot" annoys the **** out of meThat's just a tad sexist.
I know heaps of girls who know a lot about footy.
Well then yes, if they think Nick Riewoldt is hot then clearly they know absolutely nothing.I said from my experience, every monday after the footy i go to rego and there is 2 bithes always talking aout nick reidwolt "omfg how hot was Nick on the weekend, omg om omg so hot" annoys the **** out of me
I said from my experience, every monday after the footy i go to rego and there is 2 bithes always talking aout nick reidwolt "omfg how hot was Nick on the weekend, omg om omg so hot" annoys the **** out of me

I wouldn't go for Reiwoldt even if he was the last man on earth, he's a big girl! & I have no idea what other girls see in him![]()
$$$$$$ + fame