The Boredom Thread

• Thread starter Thread starter NeRFaHoLIc

This is precisely why 10k PC > TBT
Can you name any girls who post in the 10K club?

Oh... what's that? You can't?

I can name three! Courtnie, Kritika and Ella!

How many can you name? None? Aww.

You go and enjoy your sausage fest. :D

Can you name any girls who post in the 10K club?

Oh... what's that? You can't?

I can name three! Courtnie, Kritika and Ella!

How many can you name? None? Aww.

You go and enjoy your sausage fest. :D
I dont go on footy forms to hook up with chicks, i go on them to talk shit.

From my experience, women know **** all about footy, they only watch it cos the players are buff *****

:cool:
Not true! :mad:
I live, breath, sleep, eat footy & have done so my whole life. Just because I'm a chick doesn't mean I don't know anything about footy, I watch it because it is the best sport ever invented!
The hot players are just a bonus.;)

That's just a tad sexist.

I know heaps of girls who know a lot about footy.
I said from my experience, every monday after the footy i go to rego and there is 2 bithes always talking aout nick reidwolt "omfg how hot was Nick on the weekend, omg om omg so hot" annoys the **** out of me

Well then yes, if they think Nick Riewoldt is hot then clearly they know absolutely nothing.

I mean Riewoldt? I wouldn't **** him if I was gay.

He looks like a freak and he can only pick up pancake chicks like Stephanie McIntosh.