The Boredom Thread

• Thread starter Thread starter NeRFaHoLIc

I have a Richmond stubby holder, that is the only thing in my house that is from another footy club. And it's only here because it got left here....

I think mine cost about $30, but mummy paid for it so that was ok.:):p

The straightener she used was the best one out there & comes with the delightful price tag of $329 :eek:..... grrr... :cool:
& she was like, "oh you can do this yourself at home...." I was like "uhhh... right...." my hair is too long & I wouldn't be able to straighten it myself :thumbsd: but I really want to!!

Yeah, mummy paid for mine too.

Mhm, that's the GHD. I have that except its fo $300 . GHD is the ghod of all straighteners, and works like one too.

To those watching Ramsay, I havn't really been paying attention, is that Chef Australian? Does he swear nearly as often as Ramsay?:p

Yeah, mummy paid for mine too.

Mhm, that's the GHD. I have that except its fo $300 . GHD is the ghod of all straighteners, and works like one too.

That's the one! Makes my hair feel so nice!
Mum said that if I want it I have to pay $150 towards it..... :thumbsd: but it would be nice..... :p

I cant beleive im doing a 800 word short-story on a changing world just for a mate. dont know why i volunteered for it!!!! Due tomorrow! and he is a year above me.

Ah well, it is about Footy:thumbsu:

Yeah, I'm letting mine grow. My hair's probably halfway down my back when its straightened but its in layers so it looks much shorter. You should get the GHD. Most awesome $300 I spent :)
..excepting membership & all that.

Tarks, you let it grow long, or just shaggy ?

Yeeah, I know guys who straighten their hair too. No big deal.