I have to fend for myself tonight.

Maccas or Hungry Jacks?

Hmmz...

I'm starving. So I'm thinking maybe 2 cheeseburgers, 2 large fries, and maybe 10 nuggets from Maccas.

But then again a large triple cheeseburger meal deal and 7 nuggets from HJ's sounds mighty tempting.

KFC... I know I'm just going to regret eating it halfway through...

:eek::eek::eek::eek:
How the f*ck do you eat all that?!?!?!?!?!
When I go to Maccas.... I normally get one of those Deli Choices....:o:o They taste really nice!
Although, I don't go to Maccas that often.
Hate HJs lol

Crispy Chicken Fillet burger is probs the best thing on the Macca's menu apart from the chips and the sundae. Unless you want some old fashioned crap in the cheeseburger. Love the pickle :D

But still. Nandos > Subway > HJ > Maccas.

Does everybody know the take away "chooks" or is that just in W.A ? they have the best chips there :thumbsu:

Subway, Kebabs, Pizza and anywhere you can get a pie are the best take aways

BTW subway macadamian cookies are the best

Crispy Chicken Fillet burger is probs the best thing on the Macca's menu apart from the chips and the sundae. Unless you want some old fashioned crap in the cheeseburger. Love the pickle :D

But still. Nandos > Subway > HJ > Maccas.
The closest Nando's to me is about an hour drive.

I have like 5 within a 20 minute distance. And there is one at the Footy(at the shithole that is, the great G has red rooster :D).

I wonder how much KFC(which is already expensive enough) would cost at the footy (where everything is increased in price and is basically a rip-off)

It would be interesting. lol.