The Brown KO

Pay no attention to the mindless fool:

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?s=&threadid=118275

In this thread, he said:

The only things thats hard is whats between your ears...how could the fall to ground cause the cut to the eye...it was a shameless , gutless despicable act akin to a stubby over the back of the head....2-3 weeks is nothing less than he deserves

According to him you can't cause enough harm to the skin to warrant bleeding when you hit a hard surface.

Hence, this is why he's a mindless fool.

Originally posted by Bojangles17
Jost saw the king hit on Brown and id have to say I hope that the maggot Fevola gets nothing less than he deserves...2-3 weeks for that shamelss and despicable cowardly act...

those sort of tackles occur in every game !!!! To say its cowardly is ridiculous, just cos browns mascara ran everywhere doesnt mean it was a dispicable act, maybe to u?

what about ray hall's effort on fev mate!!! that was worth a report i thought.

now **** off back to ur nest ... u loser

ps: enjoy the rest of the year .... NOT!!!

Jost saw the king hit on Brown and id have to say I hope that the maggot Fevola gets nothing less than he deserves...2-3 weeks for that shamelss and despicable cowardly act...
How long do you reckon you will last posting crap like this on a team board? Respect the rules or disappear.

I have to admit that I am not a Carlton supporter, however I think that Fevola was hard done by. Far worse offences are let go in just about every game. If Brown hadn't said anything it would not have even been investigated.

Just my humble opinion.

Best of luck for the rest of the year.
By the way,Fevola is in my dream team so I am not happy Jan!!! :D

Re: Re: The Brown KO

Originally posted by The Old Dark Navy's
How long do you reckon you will last posting crap like this on a team board? Respect the rules or disappear.

err just to assist , what rules where transgressed , my comments were nothing more than good natured banter and should have been interpreted as such

Re: Re: Re: The Brown KO

err just to assist , what rules where transgressed , my comments were nothing more than good natured banter and should have been interpreted as such
The rule on the front page that states that you must respect the team when you post on their board.

I don't believe calling Fevola a maggot or the suggesting he is a coward is paying respect nor is it good natured. You could have debated a point saying that your opinion is that the action was deliberate and reasoned accordingly. You didn't and your comments were not well received.

Team boards are a sanctuary for supporters that want to discuss their team without putting up with abuse from opposition supporters like they do in the free-for-all AFL board.

Thanks for understanding.

The Brown KO