The Crowbots "SpringChoke" thread

.... that has lost its culture......

We don't have to organise a state wide search, unlike yourselves.

We merely have to stroll through the clubrooms, the bar, the oval, the district, it's all within touching distance.

You blokes have no idea where to even start looking for your corporate identity.

Asgy, you are not seriously suggesting anyone at this point in time in envious about anything to do with Port are you?

Of course .............

Our future is so bright, sunglasses will be part of our new membership packages ... ;)

Of course .............

Our future is so bright, sunglasses will be part of our new membership packages ... ;)

Now you even have the old Sydney fans in stitches too.
laughingseniors.jpg

Top 2 confirmed.Now swannies at AAMI should be a piece of cake, the Adelaide board is saying they would prefer to play swannies than any other team :D ...oh boy, this is setting up to be a gigantic choke.Crowbots favourites against the swannies at their home turf...BRING ON THE SPRINGCHOKE :D

Glad to see you acknowledge your looking forward to watching a proper finals series without port :thumbsu:
Yeah everyone enjoys a good comedy, looking forward to the crowbots bowing out with no GFs (been a decade and a half now ;) , even the mullets have made a full circle and back in fashion since your last GF :D)

You've won 1 GF.. We've won 2.. You currently hold the record losing margin in a GF. We dominated you in the SA final...

One more thing: GC & GWS

Ohh another: Dangerfield.. U jelly foooool??

Have you started getting the gardening equipment ready to fill in your free time in September?

Nah unlike the typical Port supporter I have responsibilites that surpass gardening.. However on the weekends the only thing I will be watching during the entire period of september is the Crows rack up the W,W,W...

Nah unlike the typical Port supporter I have responsibilites that surpass gardening..

Does Centrelink really require that much commitment from their clients?

Mate don't u realise how hard it is 2 pretend u have applied for jobs? Takes 99.9% of your supporters a good hour of their week. They hate it because it stops them from walking down to the bottle-o and buyin those longnecks..

You're the one rattling on about responsibilities, naturally I figure it involves you having to report to Centrelink along with your regular visits reporting in to the Police Station.

Never thought of that but is that why none of your supporters have been turning up? Actually makes sense now I guess you can't blame them that they have to report daily to the Police Staion or are in a cell... Well actually maybe we can

Never thought of that

The things you've never thought of would require more lifetimes than have ever lived on our planet to spell out.

The Crowbots "SpringChoke" thread