The Crowbots "SpringChoke" thread

You don't always get the cherry D_One- we had a good shot in those years but the eagles owned us in that period. Improvement doesn't always finish with crescendo.
thats what i mean when u blokes are so happy about the improvement, it counts for nothing u arent able to convert it into a flag, you have achieved the same as us, NOTHING

Seriously who takes an IPAD to the footy? :rolleyes:

The crowbots who don't know how to knit.

I find the term Choke a useless sledge.

Frankly who could give a **** what you reckon, you're pathetic, which is apt, coz your corporation is likewise.

Springchokers.

I left with about 2 minutes to go- the missus had to go to work (which she was allowed to be late for)- tried to beat the rush to get her to work in time.

Yeah, sure you did ... :rolleyes:

Just another ****ing rat deserting the sinking ship.

You pathetic Bigfooty crowbots make me sick with your rationalizations of another finals choke.

The crowbots who don't know how to knit.

Frankly who could give a **** what you reckon, you're pathetic, which is apt, coz your corporation is likewise.

Springchokers.

Yeah, sure you did ... :rolleyes:

Just another ****ing rat deserting the sinking ship.

You pathetic Bigfooty crowbots make me sick with your rationalizations of another finals choke.
Look Asa all your friends are here.

Been lonley for you in the Bay of late.

Got to say it has been good seeing all the Lemmings come into the Bay tonight.

Geoffa, is your record against Freo better or worse than your record against Sydney, excluding today's result that is?

Trust a Bigfooty crowbot to imagine others need fellow forum followers as friends, your life must be as morally bankrupt as your online persona.

Unlike the Bigfooty crowbots, I need no stroking or gang of contemporaries to dick suck & be feeble sycophants.

Your mob of chokers rolled over, stuck their arses in the air & asked the Swans to **** the daylights out of them.

Is it any wonder the crowbots have no pride and are thought of as less than worms.

but keep the Jelly coming because....I like it!

You like taking it the same as your corporate drones, sticking your arse in the air & asking your opponent to **** the daylights out of you.

hahahahahaha btw Original SpringChoke aka Captain Dangerfield reckons Crows choked in the finals AGAIN! His posts are champagne comedy, i am off to read the crows board now, i will give anything for the corporation to bow out in straight sets :D Make it happen FREO!! HEAVE HO!!!!!!!!

Can a corporation fan make me understand why cant they sellout a home final? what are they doing with all the money? cant buy success? where is the money going other than paying out overrated hacks like tippett and scotty clangerson? Can a Crowbot also answer when will they ever win a home QF????

Got out 5 minutes earlier or more like the half time? u were here like within 25 minutes of the final siren? so when u go back home u immediately turn ur computer on and get on the bigfooty? some life you have then, or....u got out in the third quarter when u knew your company was on the verge of another trainwreck of a finals campaign. I dont bet on the former to be honest ;)

Pity his dad didn't pull out as quick as he walked out.

....Port are still shit.

Yep we've established this already in fact its been unquestioned for 2 years now

Still not sure what that has to do with today?

The Dangertiser had 21 touches for the game @ 52% DE

Spud had 8 thats right EIGHT! @ 50% DE

Cpt Vanilla had 13 touches ...... I'm not joking 13 and he wasnt even tagging Goodes or ROK in fact WTF was he doing?!

I could go on and all these stats are lightyears from season averages the Swanas were great by seriously you let em be.......

We also have a crowbot who takes his IPAD to footy...**** me...how weird is that
Yep we've established this already in fact its been unquestioned for 2 years now

Cpt Vanilla had 13 touches ...... I'm not joking 13 and he wasnt even tagging Goodes or ROK in fact WTF was he doing?!

I could go on and all these stats are lightyears from season averages the Swanas were great by seriously you let em be.......
you forgot to mention they showed their real colours under pressure final footy.Overrated spuds they are

This is a RELAPSE of the SpringChoke of 05 06. Dangerfield, Thompson, Van Girlo, Spud, Walker all failed to show up when their team needed them the most.

CHOKE CHOKE CHOKE

reggiemiller.jpg

Trust a Bigfooty crowbot to imagine others need fellow forum followers as friends, your life must be as morally bankrupt as your online persona.

Unlike the Bigfooty crowbots, I need no stroking or gang of contemporaries to dick suck & be feeble sycophants.

Your mob of chokers rolled over, stuck their arses in the air & asked the Swans to **** the daylights out of them.

Is it any wonder the crowbots have no pride and are thought of as less than worms.

You like taking it the same as your corporate drones, sticking your arse in the air & asking your opponent to **** the daylights out of you.
I love it that power flogs still hurt so much from their shit season/club/list that they live vicariously through praying for the crows to fall over.

Testimony to your sad lives and sad club...oh and did i mention (apart from the fact that no team will ever compete with Port Adelaide Power for the title of true chokers):).........

the JELLY....I like it!

You seem very agro this morning Gardy & what's with this "arse" craze you seem to have developed?

So you enjoyed the game then.

At least TP has his trolls well planned before he posts them.

The Crowbots "SpringChoke" thread