The Crowbots "SpringChoke" thread

so what you think of the upcoming springchoke?
Ahh, TP. Looking at the previous page brings back old times. Some rare form there champ:thumbsu: Careful now:D

Must thank the Bigfooty gods for allowing me back after 5 years.:D:thumbsu:

So TP, if Port were in the finals as well (like, lol), what would you look forward to more? Ports games or the Crows games?

Ahh, TP. Looking at the previous page brings back old times. Some rare form there champ:thumbsu: Careful now:D

Must thank the Bigfooty gods for allowing me back after 5 years.:D:thumbsu:

So TP, if Port were in the finals as well (like, lol), what would you look forward to more? Ports games or the Crows games?
hahaha i agree good times, nothing has changed, relapse still thinks i am a joke yet bites everytime...kinda missing maccas_no1 ...he was an awesome catch :D

We are not in the finals , no point talking about us in the finals mate, i am really looking forward to the SpringChoke.

Talking about SpringChoke, can anyone get Springy to respond to this thread?? :D

Its
so topfarts: why dont you explain howcome billions of dollars and so much corporate action cant buy you a GF? where does it all go wrong? :)

Its probably no supporters, useless players, shit coaches and powder blue as part of you jumper colour. And moving to Adelaide Oval wont solve it because you'll still have no supporters, useless players, shit coaches and powder blue as part of you jumper colour. Anything else...

Its

Its probably no supporters, useless players, shit coaches and powder blue as part of you jumper colour. And moving to Adelaide Oval wont solve it because you'll still have no supporters, useless players, shit coaches and powder blue as part of you jumper colour. Anything else...
So everything goes right for you, why cant you do anything of substance? been 14 years of failure for the billion dollar corporation! :)

Heres a dvd you can watch while your doing your Spring Cleanout:D ...
119ave.jpg

Probably not the thread for it, but anyway........

So Matt from Sydney has been MIA since Port Power lost to GWS. This was around the same time that the housemates from Big Brother went into lock down.

So my theory is - Matt from Sydney is this guy.....http://www.bigbrother.com.au/housemates/bradley/

I suppose you've forgotten what its like after being in the wilderness for that long.
Get used of it.:p

Poort Power...pfft....Your bay covers get more coverage.

so topjars :D why cant a billion dollar corporation buy success? u have everything you need, so why cant you do anything with 10000000000 memebers and a few billion to play with?

Hey where's your coach? Where's your president? Where's your best player? STFU Port flog! :thumbsu:

wheres your success? i thought money can buy you everything! :) be prepared to be another lulz finals team again? as if 05/06 wasnt enough, scott thompson to kick another pearler in the dying seconds me thinks to choke :D ..make it happen crowbots

you want everyone to support a manufactured club :D why would everyone set piss low standards like crows supporters? i dont understand this bunker mentality. How did you start supporting the company? what club did you support prior to that? i am not aware of adelaide crows prior to 1990..so you are a 1990 ring in :D atleast i support a real club, you support the SANFL FC.

Secondly i dont understand what you are trying to prove other than deflection? many many port supporters are not magpies supporters, while there are a few magpies supporters who follow you company as well.So are you telling blokes like Geoffa are a scumbags as well? :D you talk a lot of shit but as i said above, pray the crows make the GF, orelse no amount of deflection can stop this thread from getting to 1000 posts , for a bloke who doesnt take me seriously, you surely do waste a lot of time replying to my posts.You alongside Geoffa will always be my favourite fish :)

Oh really ? You must have done a lot of fishing under an alias then because Geoffa didnt really become a bay 13 regular until 2008.

Maybe you are D_One after all :eek:

Ok so Todd you think i am Matt from Sydney? :D i am in Eastern Europe right now ..shall i post a newspaper again like mick_foley tried to prove i am not in switzerland once and ended up being my bitch??? :D lookup on Attn Total power thread by mick_foley.LOL...Tellin ya mate, i havent been to oz for 5 years now, since the 2007 GF :eek:

The Crowbots "SpringChoke" thread