The Crowbots "SpringChoke" thread

No it aint.

ok so you reckon we achieved a lot from 2001-2003 when you were a middle of the road team? and st kilda and bulldogs are not jokes with 1 flag over 100 years? Not the sharpest tool in the shed are ya tospy? ;) i understand a crows fan you set your goals low, but come on ;)

tell sando that cause your "unstoppable midfield" will not help you in the finals :D

i had to LOL at the crows supporters not believing in their team LOL so you think you have fluked and you are not top 4 material? LMAO... way to go company fans...have some friggen faith in your team :D even if you are crows

No - YOU tell ME where he said that?:rolleyes:

We're not saying we've fluked anything - the games were there to be won ....and they won them (well almost all of them)
What happens after that just doesn't suit your pitiful argument.

You can't have it both ways - either the Crows are genuine finalists and should win the flag - ergo = choke....or ...they've had a soft draw and you don't expect them to win the flag ergo = no choke.

You've got yourself all tangled up....unsurprisingly.......your alter ego does the same thing !

we wont finish bottom 4 :D dont worry topsy, btw how does it feel to be another token top 4 team? for the 3rd time in 7 years? rofl

Only cause of GWS ...GWS .... gotta lurve GWS.....:D Saw your personality finally split in two ..delightful !

Bzzzz....wrong ..Sando says nothing of the sort ...if I have missed it ...please feel free to actually quote the paragraph......:D

idiot
"combat anything the opposition throws at us tactically."

LOL wait, is english your second language? now combat collingwood and hawthorn come finals :D

"combat anything the opposition throws at us tactically."

LOL wait, is english your second language? now combat collingwood and hawthorn come finals :D

tell sando that cause your "unstoppable midfield" will not help you in the finals :D

LOL at you my schizo friend...:D :D :D your quote - again - where does Sando say "unstoppable"?

COULD IT BE THAT NOWHERE DOES HE SAY "UNSTOPPABLE"???? Have I missed it ...please try again.

I suggest you slither back in whatever box you've slithered out of the last few weeks.

Your are pathetic at this. How about letting your other personality have a crack at winning an argument. But then he was never very good at it either.

Now you combat no Pres/no coach/no money/no crowds/no decent players/no respect ....off you go then.

LOL at you my schizo friend...:D :D :D your quote you dill - again - where does Sando say "unstoppable"?

COULD IT BE THAT NOWHERE DOES HE SAY "UNSTOPPABLE"???? Have I missed it ...please try again.

I suggest you slither back in whatever box you've slithered out of the last few weeks.

Your are pathetic at this.

what are you? indonesian? new to english? :D isnt it obvious? hahahaha you can combat anything he said..so why cant you combat come finals? oh wait...

he also said.....crows best is good enough to win the flag :D , lets see if you play your best or choke :D

what are you? indonesian? new to english? :D isnt it obvious? hahahaha you can combat anything he said..so why cant you combat come finals? oh wait...

he also said.....crows best is good enough to win the flag :D , lets see if you play your best or choke :D

Nope - wrong again ....where does Sando say "unstoppable" ?

You quoted him as saying "unstoppable". I can't see "unstoppable" being said by Sando.

Now grab your crayons and run along and design a few new bay covers....you're going to need them !

Nope - wrong again ....where does Sando say "unstoppable" ?

You quoted him as saying "unstoppable". I can't see "unstoppable" being said by Sando.

Now grab your crayons and run along and design a few new bay covers....you're going to need them !

lol look at the headlines, everyone can make it out other than you...off to English101 you go :D

Bzzz - wrong - AYGAYN - Sando didn't write the headlines.
There is a particular headline I like - something about "Humiliated Shamed and Debacle"...now THATS a headline for ya!
Try again.......

Sando did not say "unstoppable" you said he did ....ergo - you = dumbarse.

Off you go now ...run along.It's wet and cold - I would be suggesting you need another 4 bay covers for this weekend.

Bzzz - wrong - AYGAYN - Sando didn't write the headlines.
There is a particular headline I like - something about "Humiliated Shamed and Debacle"...now THATS a headline for ya!
Try again.......

Sando did not say "unstoppable" you said he did ....ergo - you = dumbarse.

ok so he was talking his midfield up, saying you can COMBAT ANYTHING...means you can take any midfield on... duhhhhhh ...u should pay me for english lessons :D

So he didn't say "unstoppable" ..is that what you;re saying now ?

:rolleyes:

Quick ...bay covers ...chop chop....
humiliated ...shamed...debacle....

So he didn't say "unstoppable" ..is that what you;re saying now ?

:rolleyes:

Quick ...bay covers ...chop chop....
humiliated ...shamed...debacle....

its more than that, unstoppable is an understatement :D ...you are capable of handling anything people throw at you.. so why not do it in the finals?? wait wait.....:D cause springchoke is arriving :D

I wont deny we choked in 05/06. We were the best tham in the comp in that rra.But WaCE beat us whn it mattered.

Paul Roos can thank them for making him a Premiership coach.

Just like Port in 02/03. You were the one team that had a good record over the Lions in that era. Shoild have won three jnstead of them if you didn't choke.

But this year we keep getting told we aint the best team and are only in the top four due to our draw. So it wont be a choke.

Suggesting a side has choked whenever it loses a final has devalued the real meaning of the insult....but carry on and show your ignorance by using it.

I wont deny we choked in 05/06. We were the best tham in the comp in that rra.But WaCE beat us whn it mattered.

But this year we keep getting told we aint the best team and are only in the top four due to our draw. So it wont be a choke.
Are you now agreeing you have a soft draw?

If we say we have improved and are a good side you say its only coz of our draw.
If we say it can't be choke in the finals because we're not the best side coz of our draw you say it will be a choke and should win the flag from where we are.
You Poort Flogs can't have it both ways...

Of course we do. As do North.

But we lost a "soft" game last weekend and still have a chance of finishing second.

The draw helps, but it is not the only reason we are top four. Seems to be a mentality amongst Tealsters that the draw an outside influence, is the key reason we are top. It isn't. Afterall would Port be top four with our draw?

A big reason is that we have minimised soft tissue injuries. Change of training regime probably helped that. Just on that how many of your guys have missed games due to soft tissue injuries? Still glad you "poached" Falloon's mate Egan from us.?

The Crowbots "SpringChoke" thread