The development of our 'Team of the Millennium' (debuted since 2000)

Yes, what a terrible period to be a Geelong supporter.
You genuinely used to be a very good poster. What happened?

I was wrong by the way, there are 7 still playing. Ablett is 36 and Taylor is 34.

Geelong's list is turgid. Take a look. https://www.geelongcats.com.au/teams/afl

They also have Jack Steven who is 30 and finished, same with JJ at 31. Tuohy is still playing reasonable footy at 30, Blicavs is good but 29. Where is the upside?

You genuinely used to be a very good poster. What happened?

I was wrong by the way, there are 7 still playing. Ablett is 36 and Taylor is 34.

Geelong's list is turgid. Take a look. https://www.geelongcats.com.au/teams/afl

They also have Jack Steven who is 30 and finished, same with JJ at 31. Tuohy is still playing reasonable footy at 30, Blicavs is good but 29. Where is the upside?
I'm not sure you're having the conversation you think you're having

I was under the impression that I had started a discussion about Geelong's list. The weak sarcasm about it being a close game went, I had thought, without needing acknowledgement.

Mate I reckon you need to read what thread this is..

I became more cynical and 2020 has been cruddy. Now I've resorted to cheap sarcastic one-line posts that not even I enjoy.

Feel as though development needs to be in quotation marks more than team of the millennium