- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Fremantle
- Other Teams
- Tassie
Ray Chamberlain will make sure you don't have to....Just imagine if you didn't finish 5th every year.....just imagine

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Ray Chamberlain will make sure you don't have to....Just imagine if you didn't finish 5th every year.....just imagine
We shall see. This has been building for 4 years.
For a club that has rarely received top 10 picks or father/son reckon we have done remarkable. Then add the events of 2015, this club has and always do us proud. No bottoming out for us.
Yeah....there's winning a free kick, and then there is blatantly expecting to get one every time you get tackled
The Crows are way off the mark also. Both games this year were wins for the home teams Cats by 22 at SS and the Crows tonight by 21 at AO. If they meet at the G in a final the Cats will slaughter them...Lol so so salty. I agree Geelong won't be in the GF though. Rely too much on danger and the umps.
Danger flopped once and won a free, not ideal but Betts did the same and no one says boo.
Think sloane won the most free kicks for the night didn't he? Fair enough too, he attacks the ball in the same way
We deserved all 29 of those frees after quarter time and I was laughing so much all night live while the flogs in the crowd booed the living shit out of the umps.The last quarter is atrocious. Geelong just doing whatever they like. Ducking, throwing, diving. The worst part is that they're getting the frees for it
The Crows are way off the mark also. Both games this year were wins for the home teams Cats by 22 at SS and the Crows tonight by 21 at AO. If they meet at the G in a final the Cats will slaughter them...
Yeah.....I am referring to your mate Selwood.
And we are not talking only about one game tonight......has been doing it pretty much all of his career.
I would be embarrassed seeing that if it was the Hawthorn captain
Finally the only smart comment in the thread. On a night like tonight all I could do was laugh when the Crows fans would boo because I couldn't defend the bullshit frees we were getting. Some of them were there but there was at least 10 piss weak ones.No, Other teams get these frees as well it's just that your team openly encourages this sort if behavior, Your captain leads by example. Definitely looks coached to me.
Was waiting for dangerfield to go down holding his head when he dropped an easy chest mark at the top of the 50 in the last quarter
Selwood is the most wonderful brave player ever.
Who is a weak dog
Probably.Just a bit harsh
The Crows are way off the mark also. Both games this year were wins for the home teams Cats by 22 at SS and the Crows tonight by 21 at AO. If they meet at the G in a final the Cats will slaughter them...
Not a dig at Geelong in particular, but should players who duck with the intention of winning free kicks be penalised at the MRP in the same way diving is punished?
Diving is punished? According to the MRP nobody in the AFL has dived for 5 years.
Easy fix would be that they stop paying frees when players initiate high contact. Won't happen until Selwood retires