We were terrible yes, but please don't sook on us griffy like that flog bulldogrob.We had you flogs, just ran out of puff following the trip to Perth. You were terrible
Make it fair.....and I wont sookWe were terrible yes, but please don't sook on us griffy like that flog bulldogrob.
We were terrible yes, but please don't sook on us griffy like that flog bulldogrob.
Point out where we claim to be world beaters as a result of beating the dogs...Nah fair and square mate, just don't run around like you're world beaters just because we ran out of puff.
we were average / poor
by any standard
not claiming to be world beaters - not sure where the doggies are at to be honest - could go either way for the sons of the west
We got the 4 points and that's all we gotYou didn't, just an advanced warning.
You got us after a trip to Perth, else it would have gone right to the wire. We're getting there.
That was the excuse last year. "we ran out of puff in the last quarter".Using Perth trip excuses after round 1?
What?Solid return from Drew against the struggling Bulldogs. His 2 goals suggests the Bulldogs won't make the finals this year. The OP has been updated with the round 2 prediction
We were shithouse today. The Dogs were shithouser.We had you flogs, just ran out of puff following the trip to Perth. You were terrible
Didn't he kick 20 against top 8 teams last year? Besides Lindsay Lohan's where it's at!
![]()
That was from having a haircut at half time.Yep, early in the year is even worse as its still hot over there. 34 degrees, Mitch Wallis lost 5.5kg's during the game. We were running on the spot after 3/4 time
Yep, early in the year is even worse as its still hot over there. 34 degrees, Mitch Wallis lost 5.5kg's during the game. We were running on the spot after 3/4 time
agreed, I'd be worried if I was a norf supporter for a team who is supposed to make the finals this year and push for a top 4 spot you look more likely to miss the finals again because you guys are terribleWe had you flogs, just ran out of puff following the trip to Perth. You were terrible
So did all the other Norf flogs on your team board hang shit on you this week mate?
The margin was 3 points 13 minutes into the last quarter